Testimonials

December 2019

“Efficient and professional! She’s super nice, remembers every patient and what’s going on in their lives to provide a comforting visit.”-Mikhaela Compuesto

dec1
dec2
dec3

“Awesome! Always caring and helpful. Very nice doctor! Does a great job making the experience comfortable.- Anonymous

dec4

“The ortho techs were all pleasant and friendly. Dr. Chun is very friendly and welcoming as well. She’s very knowledgeable and wiling to thoroughly explain things to patients. Sue was very friendly and warm and explains treatment options thoroughly. Dr. Chun is knowledgeable and friendly. She does the best she can to ensure patients receive the best treatment they deserve.” Meredith

dec5

“The person who handles me is very good. Her name is Iris. She is very professional and passionate on what she does. She is patient, funny and I really enjoyed talking to her. She listens and cares. The rest of the staff is friendly too. For me everything is perfect. Everybody is very professional especially Dr. Chun and Iris. She is truly patient and fun. I’m going to miss you all. Thank you so much for everything. Dr. Chun is kind and approachable. Very professional. She listens and understands well and she makes sure that her patients are happy with the result. She’s very dedicated to her job and she truly likes their patients”- J.D.

dec6

“Awesome! Very nice and fun.”-Jeff Spicoli

dec7
dec8

“I would say my orthodontic experience here was amazing. Everyone knows what they’re doing and are very kind. Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable in her profession and it is evident she loves her job. She is very nice.”-Carolina

“It was a great experience, the staff was kind and everything explained to me was thorough. Keep doing what you’re doing.”-Busy Bee

dec9

“I would describe it as a great friendly orthodontic office that makes you their priority. I honestly think Dr. Chun is great at her job and really cares about what you think, and the people around her.”-N.P.

“Good and fun”-Anonymous

dec10

“My experience was pleasant, painless and timely. Thank you for providing excellent service and post treatment plan.” D. Rogers

dec11
dec12

“My teeth look very straight and they are evenly filed. The process was long but I got the results I wanted and the people are very kind. She’s very nice and always asks what I want to change about my teeth.”-Ashylnn Thompson

dec13
dec14

November 2019

“I can see the improvement of my teeth, and most of all my concerns were fixed. My experience was good there and nothing that I would change. Everything was nice and the people were too. She was very nice as well her treatment. It was overall a nice experience with her.”-S.C.

nov1

“Really fun, everyone is so caring. You do great! Keep it up!”-X. Espinoza

nov2

“Outstanding service. April is amazing. We recommend to anyone who asks for a great ortho. Very pleased with your results you prevented getting 4 teeth pulled and with a lot of appointments. Cody’s teeth look amazing, can’t thank you and April enough! Worth every penny spent!”—Cody

nov3

“It was a good experience, choosing this place over all of the other places. It was a fun experience getting braces and straightening my teeth.”-Bruce Bande

nov4

“Easy, smooth, enjoyable, helpful! Very helpful and informative. Kind.”-Priya K.

nov5

“They’re really nice and fun! They’re very considerate with their customers! I enjoyed my experience! Thank you so much!-A. Coronado

“Very positive-feel good knowing my son will be coming son. Awesome employees-Thank you”-Stacie

nov6
nov7

“They have good service, nice people. Nice person.”-Isaa. L.

nov8

“Buchanna|Chun has great dental assistants and good customer service that always makes sure you are taken care of Dr. Chun was very kind and helpful throughout the whole orthodontic experience, and I feel like she strived to get the best results possible”-Kira D.

“I experience was great. They were very welcoming. Thank you for helping me get my teeth straight.”-Imani R.”

nov9
nov10

“MY TEETH LOOK GREAT!!!  Everyone is super friendly, fast, efficient, and all around great!:) You’re doing fantastic hon! Keep up the great work!-“Aidt”

nov11

“Friendly, fun professional, easy going. Kind caring, understanding, professional, easy going, fantastic>”-Anonymous

nov12

“It was a great environment and great results. Very good with your work!”-C.Webster

“They are the best. She is really good at what she does.”-Leslie R.

“Great experience and always friendly. Dr. Chun is to the point and knowledgeable and awesome!”-Shaana

nov13

nov14

They are nice to you and give you what you want for your teeth. Dr. Chun always asked if there was anything to improve.”-K.Prieto

nov15

“I really like it here. The people are nice and I love the way my teeth came out. Thank you so much! I had a great experience here and love my result of my teeth.”-A.B.

“My overall experience has been a roller coaster but very nice. I’d say I wouldn’t be able to get the same experience form any other ortho. Dr. Chun was so positive throughout my whole process of having braces. In addition, she was also very informational when I didn’t know what to do overall. Just an amazing orthodontists.

‘It was a very pleasing experience over my time here. Great experience never has been a problem.”-Memphis

nov16
nov17

“I am very pleased with the ending result. My orthodontic experience was very long but it paid off and it looks great. Thank you to Dr. Chun and her team. Dr. Chun is very helpful and knows what is best for your teeth.”-N.C.

October 2019

“Very nice personnel. Really Thankful!”-Anonymous

oct1

“Great service, wonderful environment to get dental service in. she’s a great orthodontist.”-K.Hyde

“All Good! Good job.”-J.D.

oct2

“Everyone is friendly. Professional, Friendly.”-D.V.

oct3
oct4

“I’ve really noticed the difference in my teeth. I think they’re great at what they do. You’re great at what you do!”-Ryan W.

oct5
oct6

“I like how my teeth look. It was good. Everyone was good and on top of it. Dr. Chun doesn’t really sugar coat things, she tells you the truth.”-Xander E.

oct7
oct8

”I’m always satisfied when I come here. My first experience with braces was horrible until I came here. It makes me want to keep my braces forever. L.O.L. But I am more than satisfied. Dr. Chun is very nice and straight to the business. Very fun person and during my visits, makes me feel comfortable and welcomed.”-Marlea

oct9
oct10

“My teeth are lined up and in shape. I would say how many friendly people work there and how great the service is. She is a super friendly doctor who cares for all of her patients.”-Bryce C.

oct11
oct12

“Fantastic! I loved all the staff. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Dr. Chun! She always listened to my concerns and worked with me!”-Michelle G.

oct13

“Pleasant and warm experience! The staff, assistants, and Doctor Chun are very personable and well composed. Thank you for your hard work and patience I’m grateful for your professionalism and human approach to your practice.”-T.P.

oct14
oct15

“It was very easy and everything was planned well. Very god at letting me know what was going on and what was happening.”-Sienna Arakawa

oct16
oct17

“My experience was really great and everyone seems really friendly. Thank you for your efforts. You did a great job!! Thank you so much!!! -Camille

oct18
oct19

“My teeth are perfect and straight and I can fully show that. Out of 10, it’s a 10. They take you in from the beginning like you have known them for a long time. Dr .Chun is a ery nice person, god soul, has a lot of knowledge!”-Dushant

oct20

“Helpful, kind, welcomed with a smile, knew what they were/is doing. Dr. Chun is kind efficient and always a step forward with every visit.”-Christian Bactad.

oct21
oct22

“The workers are very friendly and professional; they explain things very clearly and concisely. Dr. Chun is very professional and very careful in her work. She made me feel comfortable and let me know exactly what they would be doing on my teeth.”-Anonymous

oct23

“It was very good and they helped me get my braces off in a timely manner and I went off to college. Thanks for my smile! I love it!”-Savanna

oct24

”I’m grateful for how my teeth turned put! On time with every appointment, they are respectful, understanding, and they take you into consideration. Dr. Chun is amazing!!! She always has a positive thing to say.-“-L.G.

“It was successful and the staffs are nice. She is very knowledgeable and does a great job.” Anonymous

oct25
oct26

”Everything was perfect. Positive and comforting atmosphere. Dr. Chun was always involved and helpful.”-Joe

oct27

“Very professional and clean office. Make you feel at ease. Assistants were kind and nice. Dr. Chun is very professional, knowledgeable and when I asked questions. She gave me answers and reason behind her recommendations.“-Andrea Villada

oct28
oct29

“I’M MORE CONFIDENT SMILENG AND TALKING :) Yayee! Office Staff are all professional, kind and caring and gentle. Excellent service form 1st consultation, to treatments to front office and billing department.” Mrs. Faga

oct30
oct31

September 2019

“Very good customer service. Very satisfied with the results.”-E.Law

Sep1

“They have a very inviting environment. Great customer service! Gentle handed dental assistants. Thank you so much for my beautiful smile and I am thankful for your wonderful team. Ben/VJO will recommend to everyone. LOL “-D.L.

Sep2
Sep3

“Excellent service! Doctors, dental assistants and receptionist were approachable. Dr. Chun provides excellent service. She listens to patient concerns.”-Kevin B.

Sep4
Sep5

“Really good experience. They did a great job.”-Mathew Featherstone

Sep6

August 2019

“You’re the best!”-S.D.

”I had a good experience with braces.”-Madison S.

Aug1

”Very positive! Great staff. Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable. She is very kind and has great customer service, skills, we loved our experience here.”-Nicole Combs

Aug2
Aug3

Great, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable!”-SH

”Staff is very welcoming and well-experienced. They seem very reliable. Dr. Chun was very patient and great at listening to questions and answering with explanations on procedures when asked.”-C. M.

”Great! Friendly atmosphere and you can tell the personnel are well trained. So Sweet! I always love seeing her when I come for appointments because you can tell she really cares about her patients.”-C.R.

“It was a good experience even though it hurt and it made my mouth sore. She is very nice and a good doctor. Thank you!”

”Teeth look good. I felt very welcome by the staff .Easy to talk to and explained well.”-Anonymous

Aug4

“My teeth look much straighter than before as well as my big problem with biting my cheeks are gone. It was easy I never waited too long when I came in again and again because I broke a bracket off. Dr. Chun was nice, it was a pleasant experience whenever she worked on my teeth.”-Jessica K.

Aug5

“They are nice and they have a good environment. She’s very nice and a very good doctor.”-Anonymous

Aug6

“It was an excellent experience and I am pleased with my results. Dr. Chun is very kind and knowledgeable I liked that she continued adjustments until she was pleased too-she is passionate about each patient.”-Anonymous

Aug7

“My teeth look great! They are straight like I wanted. Pretty good, they fix the things that are bothering you. She is nice and always tries to do what’s best for you.”-Kaityn S.

Aug8
Aug9

“It’s a pleasant experience where the orthodontists take care of your teeth in a timely manner. Dr. Chun is a nice person.”

“I haven’t’ had braces before but I got mine here and they did the job. Thank you for helping me with my teeth! It definitely feels like and adventure getting braces.”-Jeff

Aug10

July 2019

“Fantastic! Thank you. Very nice when I wouldn’t wear my bands.”-N, Keller

“Great been there twice with good results. Knowledgeable and great staff and service.”-Elise W.

Jul1
Jul2

“Everything looks as nice as I had initially hoped. Easy, very straight forward, helpful and comfortable. She’s friendly and doesn’t make the experience uncomfortable, as other doctors most likely would.”-J. Wong

Space was created for a future implant

Jul3

“The doctor/assistants were really nice. They also have a lot of contests that patients can participate in.”-A.M.

Jul4

“Great! Keep it up!”-Lia S.

“Everything meets my expectations. The best! I just want to thank her for an excellent job she’s done on my teeth.”-

“Very friendly atmosphere! Continue the positivity,”-T.C.

“I like how my teeth feel and look. They were really calm and confident when working with my teeth. She was very professional and made my teeth look great!”-N.B.P.

Jul5

June 2019

“Staff is knowledgeable and responsive. Dr. Chun is knowledgeable, caring and patient.”-Morgan C.

“I thought it was perfect! My teeth look so much better than they did at the beginning. It’s a place full of friendly staff and who are experienced and very helpful. Dr. Chun is so nice! And knows what she is doing.”-A.W.

Jun1
Jun2

”It took way longer to get my braces off than expected but the wait was worth it. You (Dr. Chun) were super nice and very gentle with my mouth. Thanks you. And you were encouraging whenever I got disappointing news.”-Patient x

Jun3
Jun4

“Lengthy however, end results were exceptional. Knowledgeable and friendly, listens to your wants/needs.’-May

<
Jun5

“Great job moving his teeth down. She made room for new teeth without pulling adult teeth.”-BH.

“It was long but it was worth it. She is a great doctor and the best orthodontist in the world to me.”-Anonymous

Jun6
Jun7

“Great! Results better them imagined. Best ever!”-Jeff D.

“My orthodontic experience at Buchanan |Chun Orthodontic s was great and I recommend to get braces there. Thanks you for everything. Thank you for working on my braces for these past years. I am really thankful for the result and I hope my little sister has the same results when she gets her braces.”-Niko G.

Jun8

“Very quick, explained direction of care thoroughly. Dr Chun is very nice and is a great orthodontists, very knowledgeable.”-R.V.

Jun9
Jun10

“I would describe it as saying that I am pleased and recommend them. Very helpful and made braces easier than I thought it would be.”-Anonymous

May 2019

“I loved it all. The staffs were really nice and help me get good teeth. Thank you! She is the best orthodontist and knows well what she is doing. Thank you Doctor Chun-“Anonymous

May1

”love my smile. Everyone made me feel comfortable and I’m happy with my results. Dr. Chun was great, very friendly, I like how she remembers her patients”.-J.C.

“Because my teeth are now straight there weren’t problems for me. I had a great experience at Buchanan |Chun because the workers here and the orthodontist are very nice and they work hard everyday. The workers are also friendly. Dr. Chun is really nice Dr. She is a very caring and makes my mornings . She always has a smile on her face.

There has not one day I have seen her upset. I enjoy the conversations we have. “Anonymous

May2

“A cohesive group of professionals. Friendly, knowledgeable doctor.”T. Johnson

“Very good, little to no problems. Thank you for taking care of my teeth.”P.W.

May3

“My teeth look great!! Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Chun is awesome.”Anonymous

May4

“They were nice and explained the process. Dr. Chun was nice, friendly, and really informative on the info of my braces.”-Malia

May5

“Very long but worthwhile and fun. Dr. Chun is a very sweet, fun person to talk with and be around.”-Gabriella

May6
May7

“Thank you for helping me have straight teeth.”-

May8
May9

“Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Chun fixed my teeth well! Dr. Chun was also very friendly and approachable.”-Kyle

May10
May11

“Great, wonderful environment I am very pleased.”-Ebrahim Jacob

May12
May13

“They worked really hard to make my teeth nice and I appreciate it so much. Everyone is so nice here I love it. I feel a part of something bigger than just an orthodontic office, kind of like family. Dr. Chun is awesome. I love her and thank her so much for fixing my teeth.”-Nani

May14
May15

“My gap has closed and other problems I did not originally notice with my teeth are fixed. I had a wonderful experience at Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics. They were kind, friendly and took care of my teeth. I also enjoyed the environment. Thank you so much Dr. Chun! My experience with you and your team has been nothing but positive! I am so glad my teeth are now straight and I don’t need to feel self-conscious about them.”-

May16
May17

“Great experience! I love the staff. Dr. Chun, you are great always explained reasoning behind every step taken.”-E. Herrera

“I was slightly unsure about it since my teeth did not want to cooperate. However, they turned out and feel great.” Kind, very considerate, knowledgeable, and gentle with teeth.

“One of my favorite things about what Dr. Chun does is she listens and continues to work with teeth even if it is past the two years if you are not satisfied.”

May18
May19

“Pleasant experience, took a little longer than expected but results were worth it. She is a very kind orthodontist who is attentive to patient’s concerns.”-P. Capares

April 2019

”Because my teeth are now straight there wasn’t problems for me. I had a great experience at Buchanan |Chun because the workers here and the orthodontist are very nice and they work hard everyday. The workers are also friendly. Dr. Chun is really nice Dr. She is a very caring and makes my mornings. She always has a smile on her face. There has not one day I have seen her upset. I enjoy the conversations we have.” -Anonymous

Patient Teeth

“A very safe environment and the doctor along with the assistants are all friendly. She’s very caring and really gives good feedback on what to do in order to have nice teeth. Also, having good accountability” -Mark Mijares

Patient Teeth

“BESTEST EVER!! Everyone is super kind and works with me very well. Even though all the struggle you pushed through. Thank you for the work you have done. Things are getting better.” -Jessica

Patient Picture Patient Picture

“It has been pleasant. I have enjoyed working with Dr. Chun she is always available to answer questions and problem solve.” -Meghan B.

“Friendly doctor and staff. We’re pleased with the results! Such a significant difference. Thank you for everything. Brooke is really happy"

Patient Teeth

“Very clean and sleek lookin’ good. She is a very lovely lady, very nice and fun to talk to.” -Flip

patient Picture
patient Teeth

“My teeth are straight. A great orthodontist to go to. Very nice and helpful! She knows what she is doing.” -Kai

Patient Picture
Patient teeth

“My teeth have made much progress from 2 ½ years ago. I would say it has been really fun and enjoyable. Dr. Chun was great. She knew exactly what my teeth needed to become how they are now.” -Keira S.

Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“Perfecto! Very informative. Great Orthodontist. She’ great, they all are.” -A. Rehm

Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“Helped my teeth become straight. Great experience! Thank You!” -D.L.

Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“No error visible, teeth are in perfect condition and straight. A fun and professional place with the friendly staff.” -Anonymous

Patient Teeth

“My teeth look better. Chill. A nice person” -Lord Farquad of O.F.

“I am happy with my results because I’m now comfortable with my smile. I would say it’s a place with nice and good working people who have your best interest in mind. She is a nice and professional doctor.” -Anonymous

“Good and worth the wait. I am very happy how my teeth came out.” Y.S.

04-2019-11a
04-2019-11b

Very good. She is great.” -N. L.

“Everyone here is amazing! I can’t think of anything that needs improvement. Dr. Chun and her team are amazing. Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and fun and has a great sense of humor. She fixed my teeth and everything looks amazing!” -V.C.

04-2019-12

“She makes everything clear and understandable.” -T.B.

“It was a long time coming here but overall it was good but there was some appointment I got mad, irritated or hurt but they were nice. Dr. Chun is amazing. She understands what I was feeling when was in pain and she did everything to make me feel comfortable.” -Mallorie F.

04-2019-13a
04-2019-13b

“I had a great time with my braces. The workers are really nice. I would recommend to family and friends. Dr. Chun is really nice. She asked how I felt about my braces and if I had any concern with it.” -Kristofer R.

Yes, they look great! Great service and great team!! Dr. Chun is super sweet!

04-2019-14a
04-2019-14b

March 2019

“My teeth are very straight, just as I imagined. They are very nice, well kept, best customer service. Knowledgeable ad well trained.” -Khai

Patient Teeth

“Strait teeth, removal of braces was not painful and overbite is gone. Highly recommend, staff remember you and your previous conversations, makes it feel more personal, quick and well done work. Dr. Chun is a great doctor, fun to talk to and good at her work. Quick and accurate with it.” -A.J.

Patient Teeth

“My experience was very good, all the staff are kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Chun is amazing, she is very kind and makes sure your teeth are top notch.” -Cristian B.

“I’m pleased with the outcome. I appreciate the fact that she is patient with me.” -Karina M.

“Good!” -Maddie

Patient Picture Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“Friends should start coming here because everyone is really nice and respectful. Thank you for everything you did for me!” -Anonymous

Patient Teeth Patient Teeth

“I feel more confident in my newly straight teeth! It was fun and long but worth it! Dr. Chun is so wise and friendly. Thank you so much for helping my teeth! You did great!” -Olivia R.

Patient Teeth

“My Teeth are healthy and I received great care. Never a bad appointment day. Everyone is nice and friendly. Thank you for all the service and hard work to fix my teeth, and for a smooth time with braces.” -Samir Jacob

“Good! Nothing wrong!” -Andrei Go

Patient Teeth

February 2019

“Painful but worth it in the end. Good experience.” -Hana J.

“Best place in town! Dr. Chun is great always kind and helpful. Appreciate all the accommodations kid’s area, coffee, video games and fun contests at the front counter.” -A. Smith

Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“It was awesome! I loved the customer experience they provided. They are very friendly. Dr. Chun did an incredible job! I am so happy I got my braces with her. Now I have a great smile. Thanks to her! I would really recommend her for the amazing job that she does.” -Elena

Patient Teeth

“Very professional and fun, it never felt like coming in was a chore. The best!! Really cares about her patients!” -Travis E. Jr.

Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

January 2019

“It was painful and long but appreciated. Just fine.” -Anonymous

Patient Teeth

“A very positive experience. Appointments were fast and easy with April. Dr. Chun is gentle and has great staff.” -Grace

Patient Teeth

“They are very understanding and gentle. They go the extra mile for a great smile. Dr. Chun is very smart and friendly. I am always comfortable with putting my teeth in her hands.” -Anonymous

Patient Teeth Patient Teeth

“Yes I am pleased. It’s cool that I had braces. Thanks you for my braces. It was cool and also I liked how I can get gift cards with orthobucks.” -Ivan P

Patient Picture Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“I loved it. You did a great job on my teeth girl. Yasssss.” -B. Anderson

Patient Teeth

“I was very happy with how I was treated here. Something very worth doing and going to. The people here will definitely take care of you. Dr. Chun is very kind. I’m glad my teeth were in her hands. She gave me the feedback and motivation to keep going with my braces.” -Calvin Alejandrino

Patient Picture Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“Everyone was friendly and caring and waned to make sure that ortho turned out perfectly! Dr. Chun was very caring and easy to talk to. You can tell she car about each of her patients.” -M.M.

Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“It feels different but overall I can’t stop smiling. It was actually very interesting to go throught the process and such. It’s fun here.” -J.D.

Patient Teeth

“Good wait time. She is very helpful and works around my schedule."

Patient Teeth

“It was a welcoming and friendly atmosphere each time I came from an appointment. She was very knowledgeable and let me know what was going to happen with my treatment process each appointment“ -Francesca M.

Patient Teeth

“Results are satisfying and the environment is welcoming. Very nice and friendly” -Brody W.

Patient Picture 
Patient Teeth

“Wonderful experience. Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable.” -B.T.

Patient Picture 
patient Teeth

“I would describe my experience at Buchanan | Chun exciting and worth the wait. Good service, fund environment, and I would recommend it to my friends and family,” -J.J.

Patient Picture Patient Picture
Patient Teeth

“Very Satisfied. Very friendly environment!”-Emily R

patient picture
Patient Teeth

“Dr. Chun was nice. All of the staff was kind and respectful.” -I.O.

Patient Picture 
Patient Teeth

December 2018

“Fueron muy amables y me hicieron sentir como en familia.”-Alfredo Gonzales

 

“Comfortable, excellent, professional, huge heart.”-Max

 
 

“It was good and I always got clear instructions for what I was supposed to do.  She is super nice and she has always been straight forward with me. “ -Sophia H.

“The staff was welcoming and made my experience worthwhile. Dr. Chun is amazing. She makes sure to communicate with patient.”-Alyssa A.

“My teeth look better than before. It was fun and pleasing to get my teeth fixed here.  Dr. Chun is good with advice and social skills. She is a fun person in general.”-Supergym1

      
   

“I love the way my teeth turned out!  Dr. Chun is very nice and does a great job.”-Courtney G.

 
 

“Easy, straight forward. Very welcoming.  Very knowledgeable.  I felt comfortable and confident with the treatment throughout the process.”—Phong Tran

 
 

“Everybody is so nice and caring and they make it a great environment to be in.  Dr. Chun is a great orthodontist and I would always recommend her to anyone who needs braces.”

 

 “The doctor and people are very friendly. “Anonymous

 “My teeth look so good now. I have good teeth now! Everyone here is super nice and they’re super efficient. She’s super nice and friendly. Dr. Chun also is fast and efficient.”-L. I.

“My teeth are whiter than ever!  Dr. Chun is nice and made sure I was ok!”-N.T.

November 2018

“Great! Everyone is very nice and professional!  I have no negative comments.”-Kaitlyn

 
 

“My overbite has been fixed.  My teeth now look very straight and I am very pleased with how my smile has turned out. My teeth look so much better!  People are pretty friendly and I love the little events they hold for patients.  Dr. Chun always approaches me with kindness and is willing to accommodate my needs.  She gives perfect feedback and answers any questions.”

 
 

“Very fun environment, great people.  I am pleased with Dr. Chun. She is very knowledgeable and took good car of my teeth/braces.”-R. Mala

 

 “Dr. Chun was great with me.”-Anonymous

 

 “I would describe my experience as fun and efficient.  Dr. Chun is very friendly and her customer service is amazing.”-Anonymous

 

“Pleasant, very helpful!”-Nick

 

 “You did a great job and I am very thankful!”-I.D.

 

 “Very pleased! My son was a “difficult” patient at first and they were so very good with him.  Thank you Dr. Chun. Whenever, I had questions or concerns you were always there to answer then to my satisfaction , available.”-A. Swartz

“It was fun. They are really good at being careful and not hurting. Dr. Chun is really nice and gentle.”M.S.

 
 

July 2018

“Awesome.  A great orthodontist!”-Bryce T.

 

“My Teeth are very straight and even with a missing tooth. It looks fine. It was a great experience. Everyone was nice and my teeth look great.  You’re so amazing! Thanks so much!”-T.P.

 

“No improvement needed. Keep up the excellent job!  It was fun and nice. The people here are very caring. Dr. Chun is very professional and knowledgeable. “

 

“I like the way my tooth looks after wearing braces. Pleasant/fun! It’s been real!  Salute! Bless up! Continue fixing people’s teeth.  Smile like you did mine.”-Ruel

“My teeth are a lot better than before when I didn’t have braces.  It was nice and very easy because I live close here and they are really nice too. “Anonymous

 
 

“Everyone was very helpful and it felt like I only had my braces for a week!  Always felt like I had options to choose from for my treatment with her.”-Anonymous

 

“I don’t think many needs to be improved. Everyone did a good job.  My teeth look way better than what I had two years ago.  I would describe this as a very good group of professionals who will do the best to get you the result you want.  I like my new smile. Thanks  Dr. Chun!”-L.M.

 

“All employees are kind and helpful.  Also very good at what they do.  Dr. Chun is very nice and is very efficient.”

 

“Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  Friendly and nice.”-Anna M.

 

“Everyone is very nice and careful with my teeth. She did a really good job on checking my teeth to make sure it was nice and neat. She is very kind.”-S.P-K

 

“I loved my experience and feel as if everything is perfectly done as it is.  My teeth are just how I wanted them and maybe even better. I felt welcome every time I came and everything felt quick and easy.”-Jae

 

“Great. Great/Nice. Thank you everyone! Special thanks to AprilJ”-Anonymous

 

“I would describe it as long but most colleagues were friendly.  Dr. Chun is gentle, patient and knowledgeable.”-K. W.

June 2018

“I am very pleased with the treatment Trinity received.  You and your staff are wonderful!”-Trinity

 
 

“I had a good experience. If I had any problems it was easy to get it fixed. She’s a good doctor and explains everything well.”-Anonymous

 

“The whole experience was awesome! Thanks to all of the staff and Dr. Chun.  She is great! I would recommend her to all family, friends and strangers.”-Cesar

 
 

“It’s about what you would expect from a local business that provides such a service. Dr. Chun seems like she does her job well enough to where my teeth have been made straight!”-Sean B.

 

“I’m in love with my new smile! Amazing friendly people that have great customer service.  Dr. Chun listens to your wants and isn’t pushy.  I love them!  I love Dr. Chun she listened to what I wanted and she gave me those exact results. She is great at what she does!” Monica M.

“My teeth look goodJ.  All people and service is nice, some braces were flimsy.  Dr. Chun is nice and knows what she is doing.”-Jace S.

 
 

“The best in the Bay”-Anabel L.

 
 

“It was fun. It didn’t hurt al tall, everyone is nice. She is great.”-R.L.

 

“Feels good. She is a great ortho.”J.D.

 

“Everyone here is great.  Very clean and neat. Very professional and great to be around.”-Aaron W.

 
 

“Yes, I am very pleased they came out the way I wanted them. I think my experience was great and they got the job done. The workers are all so friendly and nice.  I think you were a good orthodontist and than you for making my new smile great”-Kalene A.

 

“Happy! Continue doing what you are doing.  She is so sweet and professional.”-Anonymous

 
 

“Everything was perfect. It was smooth no hold ups. Perfect!”-Tyson Dilley

 

“It was a pretty easy journey because they helped guide me to take care of my teeth/braces.  Dr. Chun was a fun and lovable doctor. She’s still informative yet charismatic.” Kirsten H

  
 

“Great experience. Dr. Chun is a fun and comforting doctor.” Dakari

 

“Super satisfied.  It was amazing, very friendly.  Very pleasant and friendly.”-Brittany

 
 

“I think you guys are doing great. I really like how my teeth turned out.  Everyone is really nice and the environment is very welcoming.  Dr. Chun treatment me really nicely and was really kind. I enjoyed talking to her.”Sofhea C.

 

“I don’t have to wait too long and appointments are relatively quick.” Anonymous

 

“I love it here!! It’s been the best experience ever!! I had crowded teeth and now I have a straight smile.   1-10 it’s 100 and beyond. Dr. Chun keep doing what you’re doing you’re awesome!”-Anonymous

 
 

“I enjoyed treatment and the staff. Nice to have straight teeth again.  Money well spent!”-Roger K.

 

“My teeth fit more naturally and they look much more neat. Good service, great results, and lots of time for appointments.  They are o brambles with Dr. Chun.”-Kail. M.

 

--Kei

 

“It was good, I felt very welcomed every visit.  She is very good and does whatever she can to please the patient.”-Anonymous

 

“Dr. Chun is wonderful! Everything is great.  They are a wonderful team that takes great care of you and your teeth. You’ll be able to have fun with whoever is working on your teeth.  Dr. Chun is absolutely wonderful and she is so welcoming and friendly to her clients. She is like a good friend.”-Gabriella Jinata

 
 

“Perfect! You’re awesome.”-R.R.

 

May 2018

“I love all the people who work here. So nice! No complaints. We felt welcomed from the start of consult through the end of treatment.  Good experience overall. I am bringing my two younger children for treatment as well.  Thank you for this experience. Her results are beautiful, her jaw line looks amazing-the shift has helped her jaw line move forward and more aligned.  Such a welcome change.”-M.G.

 

“Friendly environment. It felt like it went fast. Thank You.”-Dayna

 
 

“It was a very great experience! A great job on my teeth!  I am very happy with the results for my teeth.”-Noah T

 

“Nothing needs to be improved, experience was great.”-Anonymous

 
 

“My teeth look great! Great staff that are friendly and get the job done right. Thank you for fixing my teeth and helping along the way.”-Nevaeh C.

 

D.R.

“Ya’ll, it was a fun experience. I felt very welcomed. She’s cool!”-Nathan J.
“It was a long and windy road but worth it! Thank you!”-W.L.

 

Spaces opened for bonding

“I am very much so pleased with the results! Awesome!  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable, friendly, and persistent!”-A.B.
“Very pleased with how quick my teeth straightened out! They are a super friendly and welcoming office with experienced dental assistants!  Very kind and good at explaining how treatment is developing and improving!

 

“I am very pleased with how quick my teeth straightened out.  Super friendly and welcoming office with experienced dental assistants. Dr. Chun is very kind and good at explaining how treatment is developing and improving.”-B.C.

“It has been fun. Thanks Dr. Chun!”- D.L.

 

”The staff is great with Kaylan and amazed how they are able to provide results! Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and impressed with her ability and assesses needs and make corrections with positive results.”-Kaylan

 
 

 “It was painfully because I have sensitive teeth but besides that it was worth it.  I’m glad Dr. Chun answered questions I had and was patient and honest about the plan.”-Anonymous

“It’s good. There’s not really much to explain. Although some appointments were painful, it was just the process not them specifically. I’m happy with the end result.  Everything went well.”-anonymous

April 2018

“Fun/cool because you can see your teeth shift every appointment. Helpful and did a good job.”-Emily W.

  
 

“It’s been a very fun experience. I could tell each time I came, I saw improvement in my teeth. Great job! I appreciate everything you have done!”-Anonymous

   
 

“The Office staff is amazing.  It made this experience wonderful.  My teeth are looking good.  I can’t wait to show off this smile. Dr. Chun is very friendly and makes me feel at ease. It’s more than just a doctor patient relationship.

 
 

“I wouldn’t change anything. The staff was friendly and always answered questions. She was a great doctor.”-Anonymous

 
 

“Went smoothly and have never had a bad visit.  Amazing treatment, careful, always is checking up and making sure everything is going as planned.”-E. H.
“Painless! Thanks for the smile!”-A. Souza

 
 

“It was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Issues were resolved quickly. She is greart!”-E.Candido
“Can’t get better than this! They are like a family.  Dr. Chun is fun and smart!”-Jacqueline B.
“Pleasant, enjoyable, very professional.  Dr. Chun answered all my questions.”-Josh. S.

 
 

“Job well done! Excellent! Great job, Dr. Chun!”-H. Caguin

 
 

“Quick and easy, only 2 ½ years. They are knowledgeable and intelligent.”-Isaiah

 
 

“Very nice workers. A very ice doctor that knows her patients and tries her best to make a good environment and does a good job with her work. 10/10”-J. Cope
“It was a good experience that if you needed braces to go here.  A great orthodontist and is very trustworthy.”-Anonymous

 

“I love the results and my experience here.  Just keep it up and you’re fine!”-Anonymous

 

March 2018

“It was very good. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chun was very nice for the little time I would see her.”M.K.

 
 

“Very good, very good and nice!” A.H.

“Generally a good experience. Once or twice I dealt with someone that seemed new or less knowledgeable but still generally good. I like Dr. Chun. She was always respectful and honest.”-CCC

 

“My teeth look so perfect. Wow! I’m so happy!  It was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and very nice and very professional. I love Dr. Chun. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great doc!”-Juanita Buenaventura

 
 

“Tough mostly because braces are hard but overall pleased with the result. Dr. Chun is a smart woman, who works hard. I appreciate what she has done for me. “-O. Contreras

 

“My Teeth look great! Fast and easy. Dr. Chun was great and always explaining everything that was being done.”-Peyton D.

 

“Excellent. Dr. Chun is professional, friendly and strives for perfection-best results.”-Ang. D.

 
 

“My teeth were really bad, but after 2 years they look great. The appointments are quick with great results. She does amazing orthodontic work.”-Jasper L

 
 

“It was very good! Staff was lovely and helpful. Dr. Chun was great, helpful and understanding.”-J.D.

 

“It’s nice that people care about your teeth. I think you’re a great orthodontists. Keep up the good work!”-Dev

 
 

“The experience is good, they know what they are doing and have good customer service. She knows how to fix my teeth and is always friendly.”-L.K.

 

“I see dramatic improvements in my teeth compared to before. They are quick and to the point. Enjoable. Social and kind. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the patient and teeth.”-Elijah

“I had a great experience; the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I love Dr.Chun. She has helped my teeth out so much. She is very loving, sweet, and caring.”-Jazmine Garrott

 
 

“My experience at Buchanan | Chun was a great one and I would tell my friends and family to come here. Dr. Chun was wonderful and is very experienced in what she does.”-Andrea R.

“It was great. Thank you so much you’re great!”-J. Franklin

“I like my teeth. It was fun. I enjoyed it. Good job!:-E. Rodriguez

“Fun. People that work here are super friendly. She’s a great doctor.”-J. Flores

“Good, happy. Dr. Chun is nice.”-E. Davis

 
 

“Straight forward and easy! Always super nice and I could tell she always did what was best for me and my smile.”-K.A.

 

“Friendly, Professional!”George C.

 
 

February 2018

“Great experience! She’s great!”-T.C.

 
 

“A great experience that dramatically changed my teeth for the better. Dr. Chun is very nice and a good communicator.”-B.R.

 

“My teeth were really straight and I was happy with results. It was nice, they always cared about you. Thank you for being kind.”-Anonymous

 

“I had a good time. Customer service was great. Dr. Chun was good.”-H.S.

 
 

“They are all nice and devoted. Dr. Chun is nice and explains what they do to your teeth.”-Mia Nguyen

 
 

“I am glad braces weren’t taken out too early. Everyone is friendly and sometimes checkups hurt but it feels fine after awhile.”-A.H.

 
 

“Definitely improved my smile and bite. Friendly staff, quick appointments, great communication. Dr. Chun, I know you wanted my teeth to be a little straighter, but you did great explaining the process and making sure everything was on track!”-Ashley B.

 
 

“Every one has done a great job, great experience for what I have ad for the past 2 years. Dr. Chun, it was nice working with you. You have a great team, friendly, kind and very knowledgeable.”-A.N.

“It was friendly and a good treatment and environment. Dr. Chun is very straight forward in a good way.”-J.L.

“The service was great. Everyone was always pleasant every time. I came for my appointment. Dr. Chun listened whenever there was something I wasn’t pleased with. She made sure I was comfortable and happy with my teeth. Overall she is great!”Ma Glorinna H.

 
 

“Buchanan|Chun orthodontics is exactly how I would want it to be. Most people would notice I got my braces off, so I would tell them where I go, and I would recommend this orthodontist. I love how each appointment Dr. Chun checks up to see if I need a thick wire, or any changes. She also is super fun to talk to. “-Anonymous

 
 

“Great! I have recommend lots of people! Dr. Chun is amazing and always takes time to speak to us!”-Ava H.

 
 

“My teeth are straight and I’m pleased. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Chun is nice and never too rough when working on my teeth.”-Allyson

 
 

“My teeth look straight and good. It was great and I would recommend them. The doctor was great and let me know my options.”-J.T.

 

January 2018

“I couldn’t have chosen a better ortho. Very helpful and gives good feedback.”-Ashanti

 
 

“It was fun. Good.”-Tyler Faga IV

 

“It was very fast and easy. Dr. Chun is very nice and answer’s questions.”-M.B.

“Easy. Very kind and knowledgeable.”-Kyree

“I had a great experience, and even thought it took a while, I like the results. Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and kind and she was a great orthodontist to have.”-Mary E.

 
 

“My experience was very laid back. Dr. Chun as very friendly and helpful. “-C. L.

“Everyone was friendly. Dr. Chun is nice”-Santana U.

 
 

“I couldn’t be happier, my teeth definitely look better and my bite feels better. My experience was amazing! They have a fun and friendly staff and the results were spectacular. Dr. Chun is really friendly, and knows what she’s doing. 10/10. I would recommend to friends/family!”-Francis A.

 
 

December 2017

“Long. Thank you all for helping me get a smile I can be proud of.”-Riley
   

pic1 pic2

teeth1 teeth2

   
“They are filled with a friendly atmosphere. Dr. Chun is competent, professional, and approachable.”

 

teeth3 teeth4

   
“The people are very nice and easy to talk to; they are always worried about how you are doing. Dr. Chun is very nice and interested in what’s going on in your life.”-Anonymous
   

teeth3-1 teeth3-2

   

“Pleasant experience. No hassles. Everything was clearly explained.  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and nice.  She did a good job explaining procedures to us. “-Anonymous
   

pic2-1 pic2-2

teeth3a-1 teeth3a-2

   

“I love it!   Very pleasant experience, always!  I felt like I was her only pt, very personalized, first class care!”-Veronica Chavez
     

pic3-1 pic3-2

teeth3b-1 teeth3b-2

   

“It’s great the way it is.  A good experience with braces.  Good job! I like my teeth now!”-K.D.
“It’s was a great experience, everyone was always very kind.  Dr. Chun is a great person always encouraging.”-Anonymous
    

teeth4-1 teeth4-2


“Good service and can accommodate my schedule.  Thanks for giving me a great smile and really talking about my teeth.”-Anonymous
   

teeth5-1 teeth5-2


“Well satisfied. Only major concerns were tooth slenderizing and tooth chips.”-M. Valentine
   

teeth6-1 teeth6-2


“On time appointments and they are professional. Dr. Chun is pleasant and easy going.” T. Wooden
   

teeth7-1 teeth7-2

November 2017

“I don’t look goofy anymore. They are helpful and they always there if you need help and or feel pain.”-G. Clement
“Everyone here is exceptional in every way.  It's hard to improve on perfection. Wonderful!  Dr. Chun is excellent, caring and non-pushy.”-Mathew
    

pic8-1 pic8-2

teeth8-1 teeth8-2

   

“It's a very friendly environment. They were always there when something went wrong with my braces. They were knowledgeable.  Dr. Chun is nice, always there to greet you when you come in.  She is knowledgeable, just really great person and great doctor.”-K. Estigoy
   

pic9-1 pic9-2

 
“I was hesitant on how my smile would be transformed, but seeing the results on how it now looks, my smile is wonderful. A great and welcoming place that will truly transform your teeth into a beautiful smile! It is so nice that you remember me, me my name and activities that I do. You have so many kids that can be hard to remember. Thank you.”-M.C.

“My teeth have improved from when I first put on my braces.  It was a great experience.  Dr. Chun does really well on my braces and is also really nice.”-Kaleb P. 

“It was nice to always come in to see smiling people and friendly faces. Dr. Chun was very nice and always gave good instructions on what to do and how to do it.”-Jordan Reeder
    

pic10-1 pic10-2

teeth10-1 teeth10-2

   
“It was a good experience and I’m happy with my results.  I’m happy with my teeth! Thank You!”-J.B. 
“I had a good orthodontic experience.”-D.O.
“My teeth are not messed up any more. It was good. Fixed my teeth. Dr. Chun is nice.”-J.T.
“They are good service and great employee. Dr. Chun is very kind person and good service.”-Paulita Odon
“Very good customer service! A very good doctor.”-I.A.
   

teeth11-1 teeth11-2


“I love my teeth. I love how it all mostly ladies and how welcome I always feel.  Dr. Chun is very informative and caring.”-Jade Anderson
   

pic12-1 pic12-2

teeth12-1 teeth12-2

   

“I have no complaints. It was really friendly and the job got done.  Really good doctor.  The assistant’s as well.”-C.R.
“Fun environment and great service! It was a long journey, but we made it!”-Haley W.
   

pic13-1 pic13-2


“They are the best! Love it. Best ever, Love her!” Christina
    

pic14-1 pic14-2

 
“They are the best!!! More chap stick please! My teeth are nice and amazing. Good, great, amazing.”M.B.

 

pic15-1 pic15-2

October 2017

“Very thorough and overall a good experience.  Very nice and patient; seems very knowledgeable.”-Anonymous

teeth16-1 teeth16-2

   
 “They are a knowledgeable treatment team, nice office staff. I really liked working with Dr. Chun-She has a great way of dealing with patients.”-S.M.
“You are all awesome and professional. Excellent and all my expectations were exceeded by a wonderful staff. Love Dr Chun-knowledgeable, kind caring, encouraging and love’s her work.”-Chrissy

“Warm and knowledgeable. I feel like we should go dancing!!!”-T.D.
“Good! She was helpful and always explained thoroughly”-Sarah

 


teeth17-1 teeth17-2

teeth17-3 teeth17-4

September 2017

“Friendly, professional environment. Amazing service!”-Erick
   

teeth18-1 teeth18-2


“My teeth increasingly looked better. Not stressful with good advice on brushing and flossing. The people are nice. Dr. Chun is very helpful. I am able to understand instructions due to good feedback and it’s not painful when she adjusts anything.”-J.B. 
“Good. Good!”-Anonymous
   

teeth19-1 teeth19-2


“Buchanan | Chun did a great job with my teeth and listening to my parents’ requests.  They look out for your wishes and always inform you of what they are going to do through out the process. Dr. Chun is very patient, kind and looks out for the customer’s request. She takes great thought into each appointment and procedures based on any customer concerns.”-Katie H.
   

teeth20-1 teeth20-2


“Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics has the best customer service and is always willing to help me get straight, shiny teeth. She is very knowledgeable and always shad my trust when she was working on my teeth.”-D. Ginn
   

teeth21-1 teeth21-2


“Amazing. Everything was great!”-M. Lodhi
   

teeth22-1 teeth22-2


“My teeth are looking way better than before the treatment. I’m very happy I decided to do it.  They are very fun and enjoyable.”-A.J. 
“I like my results and I’m so happy. They have nice people working there and it’s fast.  Everything is fine and nice.”-A.V.
   

pic23-1 pic23-2

teeth23-1 teeth23-2

   

“Very reliable, helpful people who want to make sure nothing is left wrong with your teeth. Dr. Chun is very kind and helpful in updating and answering any questions I’ve had.-Tula B
   

teeth24-1 teeth24-2


“It was great I’ve been coming here for awhile.  I loved coming here. I have no complaints!-Anonymous
   

teeth25-1 teeth25-2


“Great team who took care of my son’s orthodontic needs with good results!  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manners. My son really likes her.”-JRW
    

pic26-1 pic26-2

teeth26-1 teeth26-2

  

“The time passes so quickly because you don’t dread going to get your braces tightened. You look forward to it!  Dr. Chun is really nice and I loved how she always made a point to ask how my day was going.”-Maddie S. 
    

pic27-1 pic27-2

teeth27-1 teeth27-2

   

“It was an amazing and fun experience.  I enjoyed my time here very much. I was treated very well with amazing customer service.”-M. Swicegood
   

teeth28-1 teeth28-2


“Staff is very friendly.  I am very pleased. Time went by fast.”-L.H. 
    

teeth29-1 teeth29-2


“Great and very rewarding. She was very nice and helpful.”-Anonymous

“Great service. The absolute best.  The best Orthodontic compared to other people that I have seen. I absolutely love your work! You are defiantly the best at what you do. Both myself and daughter are pleased wit the outcome of our orthodontic experience.”-S. Walker
   

pic30-1 pic30-2

teeth30-1 teeth30-2

   

“I am hot sexy! At least my mouth. Loved the experience. Made my second round of braces easier. Dr. Chun is okay. Out of all of my orthodontists, she is the best! Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her. She is great!”-K.F.

 

August 2017

“I am surprised how straight my teeth were when I compared them to the pictures at the beginning. They are fun and progressive. Dr. Chun is very driven and thoughtful also very friendly to patients.” - J.D.

01a.png01b.png

01c.png01d.png

“They are polite, friendly, and caring, and very knowledgeable.” - Q. Z.

“It was a breeze, finished in 2 ½ years. Teeth look beautiful. Dr. Chun is a very nice and patient with me.” - E. M.

“Great staff!! I would recommend friends and family. Dr. Chun has been great during my treatment. Very personable!!” - J. V.

02a.png02b.png

02c.png02d.png

“Pleasant, considerate, and effective. They worked with my school schedule which is greatly appreciated and was always kind and gentle during appointments.” - Sheridan

03a.png03b.png

03c.png03d.png

“I’m happy with the results. Nice environment and easy steps to follow. Thank you for making my teeth fixed.” - Matt Matt

04a.png04b.png

“Everything was perfect. My teeth look nice. Amazing through the whole process. Keep being awesome!” - Tyler D

05a.png05b.png

“It was overall a good experience but it took a long time to get my braces off. She is very nice and gives good care to my teeth.” - Anonymous

06a.png06b.png

06c.png06d.png

“Love the whole office. Thank you so much! I enjoyed coming to each appointment. Very pleased! The experience was great. I feel Dr. Chun did not rush RJ’s treatment. Dr. Chun, take more vacations!” - R. J.

07a.png07b.png

07c.png07d.png

“My teeth were noticeable improved and straighter than when I was in the 8th grade. They are reliable and trustworthy. Dr. Chun is a very good orthodontist who engages with every patient’s needs.” - Michael Manno

08a.png08b.png

“I would describe it as friendly, fun, and having great results. Dr. Chun is very nice, knowledgeable, and friendly.” - Christopher Duffy

“Amazing! Good orthodontist.” - Ethan G.

09a.png09b.png

“Awesome. Super nice to everyone” - Talia G.

10a.png10b.png

“Good at what they do. Friendly environment. The orthodontist is nice, caring and great at her job.” - I. S.

July 2017

“I would recommend Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics because they helped fix my teeth and get the best smile I can. Dr. Chun is a good orthodontist.” – Anonymous

“I love my teeth! Orthobucks…fun environment! Nice people. I love my experience.” – Marilyn H.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Great, helped my teeth. Thank you for what you did.” – Erick S.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I think they did a really good job. Dr. Chun is very nice lady and does a good job.” – A. T.

10a.png10b.png

“Her teeth look great. Totally enjoyable, everyone was very helpful, pleasantly knowledgeable. Very nice lady.” – A. B.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I love the way the office is now. I would describe it as welcoming someone not just as a customer but as a family member. Dr. Chun is an amazing person and easy to work with.” – Mori

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Very friendly, good attention to details, always explain things and make sure you are happy with the results. Dr. Chun is very thorough and takes time to explain things and answer questions. She is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable and it is enjoyable to come to the office." – K. Hunt

“My experience is good and quick. I got what they promised off by senior year in high school ready for college. Thank you so much!” – Jessie Mango

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“They are efficient, provided honest expectations, very friendly, and are professional. She made the journey of braces painless and gave me results that I am very happy about. I would recommend to my friends and family. “ – Tiffany Trabajo-Benin

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Professional, fun, fast service. Great team work throughout the office…nice to be around them. Always enjoy coming to my appointments. Dr. Chun is knowledgeable and will help you get the result you want. She is thoughtful and won’t sell you nor push you on treatment that you won’t need. She’s fun to talk to.” – J. Cruz

10a.png10b.png