Testimonials

July 2018

“Awesome.  A great orthodontist!”-Bryce T.

 

“My Teeth are very straight and even with a missing tooth. It looks fine. It was a great experience. Everyone was nice and my teeth look great.  You’re so amazing! Thanks so much!”-T.P.

 

“No improvement needed. Keep up the excellent job!  It was fun and nice. The people here are very caring. Dr. Chun is very professional and knowledgeable. “

 

“I like the way my tooth looks after wearing braces. Pleasant/fun! It’s been real!  Salute! Bless up! Continue fixing people’s teeth.  Smile like you did mine.”-Ruel

“My teeth are a lot better than before when I didn’t have braces.  It was nice and very easy because I live close here and they are really nice too. “Anonymous

 
 

“Everyone was very helpful and it felt like I only had my braces for a week!  Always felt like I had options to choose from for my treatment with her.”-Anonymous

 

“I don’t think many needs to be improved. Everyone did a good job.  My teeth look way better than what I had two years ago.  I would describe this as a very good group of professionals who will do the best to get you the result you want.  I like my new smile. Thanks  Dr. Chun!”-L.M.

 

“All employees are kind and helpful.  Also very good at what they do.  Dr. Chun is very nice and is very efficient.”

 

“Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  Friendly and nice.”-Anna M.

 

“Everyone is very nice and careful with my teeth. She did a really good job on checking my teeth to make sure it was nice and neat. She is very kind.”-S.P-K

 

“I loved my experience and feel as if everything is perfectly done as it is.  My teeth are just how I wanted them and maybe even better. I felt welcome every time I came and everything felt quick and easy.”-Jae

 

“Great. Great/Nice. Thank you everyone! Special thanks to AprilJ”-Anonymous

 

“I would describe it as long but most colleagues were friendly.  Dr. Chun is gentle, patient and knowledgeable.”-K. W.

June 2018

“I am very pleased with the treatment Trinity received.  You and your staff are wonderful!”-Trinity

 
 

“I had a good experience. If I had any problems it was easy to get it fixed. She’s a good doctor and explains everything well.”-Anonymous

 

“The whole experience was awesome! Thanks to all of the staff and Dr. Chun.  She is great! I would recommend her to all family, friends and strangers.”-Cesar

 
 

“It’s about what you would expect from a local business that provides such a service. Dr. Chun seems like she does her job well enough to where my teeth have been made straight!”-Sean B.

 

“I’m in love with my new smile! Amazing friendly people that have great customer service.  Dr. Chun listens to your wants and isn’t pushy.  I love them!  I love Dr. Chun she listened to what I wanted and she gave me those exact results. She is great at what she does!” Monica M.

“My teeth look goodJ.  All people and service is nice, some braces were flimsy.  Dr. Chun is nice and knows what she is doing.”-Jace S.

 
 

“The best in the Bay”-Anabel L.

 
 

“It was fun. It didn’t hurt al tall, everyone is nice. She is great.”-R.L.

 

“Feels good. She is a great ortho.”J.D.

 

“Everyone here is great.  Very clean and neat. Very professional and great to be around.”-Aaron W.

 
 

“Yes, I am very pleased they came out the way I wanted them. I think my experience was great and they got the job done. The workers are all so friendly and nice.  I think you were a good orthodontist and than you for making my new smile great”-Kalene A.

 

“Happy! Continue doing what you are doing.  She is so sweet and professional.”-Anonymous

 
 

“Everything was perfect. It was smooth no hold ups. Perfect!”-Tyson Dilley

 

“It was a pretty easy journey because they helped guide me to take care of my teeth/braces.  Dr. Chun was a fun and lovable doctor. She’s still informative yet charismatic.” Kirsten H

  
 

“Great experience. Dr. Chun is a fun and comforting doctor.” Dakari

 

“Super satisfied.  It was amazing, very friendly.  Very pleasant and friendly.”-Brittany

 
 

“I think you guys are doing great. I really like how my teeth turned out.  Everyone is really nice and the environment is very welcoming.  Dr. Chun treatment me really nicely and was really kind. I enjoyed talking to her.”Sofhea C.

 

“I don’t have to wait too long and appointments are relatively quick.” Anonymous

 

“I love it here!! It’s been the best experience ever!! I had crowded teeth and now I have a straight smile.   1-10 it’s 100 and beyond. Dr. Chun keep doing what you’re doing you’re awesome!”-Anonymous

 
 

“I enjoyed treatment and the staff. Nice to have straight teeth again.  Money well spent!”-Roger K.

 

“My teeth fit more naturally and they look much more neat. Good service, great results, and lots of time for appointments.  They are o brambles with Dr. Chun.”-Kail. M.

 

--Kei

 

“It was good, I felt very welcomed every visit.  She is very good and does whatever she can to please the patient.”-Anonymous

 

“Dr. Chun is wonderful! Everything is great.  They are a wonderful team that takes great care of you and your teeth. You’ll be able to have fun with whoever is working on your teeth.  Dr. Chun is absolutely wonderful and she is so welcoming and friendly to her clients. She is like a good friend.”-Gabriella Jinata

 
 

“Perfect! You’re awesome.”-R.R.

 

May 2018

“I love all the people who work here. So nice! No complaints. We felt welcomed from the start of consult through the end of treatment.  Good experience overall. I am bringing my two younger children for treatment as well.  Thank you for this experience. Her results are beautiful, her jaw line looks amazing-the shift has helped her jaw line move forward and more aligned.  Such a welcome change.”-M.G.

 

“Friendly environment. It felt like it went fast. Thank You.”-Dayna

 
 

“It was a very great experience! A great job on my teeth!  I am very happy with the results for my teeth.”-Noah T

 

“Nothing needs to be improved, experience was great.”-Anonymous

 
 

“My teeth look great! Great staff that are friendly and get the job done right. Thank you for fixing my teeth and helping along the way.”-Nevaeh C.

 

D.R.

“Ya’ll, it was a fun experience. I felt very welcomed. She’s cool!”-Nathan J.
“It was a long and windy road but worth it! Thank you!”-W.L.

 

Spaces opened for bonding

“I am very much so pleased with the results! Awesome!  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable, friendly, and persistent!”-A.B.
“Very pleased with how quick my teeth straightened out! They are a super friendly and welcoming office with experienced dental assistants!  Very kind and good at explaining how treatment is developing and improving!

 

“I am very pleased with how quick my teeth straightened out.  Super friendly and welcoming office with experienced dental assistants. Dr. Chun is very kind and good at explaining how treatment is developing and improving.”-B.C.

“It has been fun. Thanks Dr. Chun!”- D.L.

 

”The staff is great with Kaylan and amazed how they are able to provide results! Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and impressed with her ability and assesses needs and make corrections with positive results.”-Kaylan

 
 

 “It was painfully because I have sensitive teeth but besides that it was worth it.  I’m glad Dr. Chun answered questions I had and was patient and honest about the plan.”-Anonymous

“It’s good. There’s not really much to explain. Although some appointments were painful, it was just the process not them specifically. I’m happy with the end result.  Everything went well.”-anonymous

April 2018

“Fun/cool because you can see your teeth shift every appointment. Helpful and did a good job.”-Emily W.

  
 

“It’s been a very fun experience. I could tell each time I came, I saw improvement in my teeth. Great job! I appreciate everything you have done!”-Anonymous

   
 

“The Office staff is amazing.  It made this experience wonderful.  My teeth are looking good.  I can’t wait to show off this smile. Dr. Chun is very friendly and makes me feel at ease. It’s more than just a doctor patient relationship.

 
 

“I wouldn’t change anything. The staff was friendly and always answered questions. She was a great doctor.”-Anonymous

 
 

“Went smoothly and have never had a bad visit.  Amazing treatment, careful, always is checking up and making sure everything is going as planned.”-E. H.
“Painless! Thanks for the smile!”-A. Souza

 
 

“It was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Issues were resolved quickly. She is greart!”-E.Candido
“Can’t get better than this! They are like a family.  Dr. Chun is fun and smart!”-Jacqueline B.
“Pleasant, enjoyable, very professional.  Dr. Chun answered all my questions.”-Josh. S.

 
 

“Job well done! Excellent! Great job, Dr. Chun!”-H. Caguin

 
 

“Quick and easy, only 2 ½ years. They are knowledgeable and intelligent.”-Isaiah

 
 

“Very nice workers. A very ice doctor that knows her patients and tries her best to make a good environment and does a good job with her work. 10/10”-J. Cope
“It was a good experience that if you needed braces to go here.  A great orthodontist and is very trustworthy.”-Anonymous

 

“I love the results and my experience here.  Just keep it up and you’re fine!”-Anonymous

 

March 2018

“It was very good. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chun was very nice for the little time I would see her.”M.K.

 
 

“Very good, very good and nice!” A.H.

“Generally a good experience. Once or twice I dealt with someone that seemed new or less knowledgeable but still generally good. I like Dr. Chun. She was always respectful and honest.”-CCC

 

“My teeth look so perfect. Wow! I’m so happy!  It was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and very nice and very professional. I love Dr. Chun. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great doc!”-Juanita Buenaventura

 
 

“Tough mostly because braces are hard but overall pleased with the result. Dr. Chun is a smart woman, who works hard. I appreciate what she has done for me. “-O. Contreras

 

“My Teeth look great! Fast and easy. Dr. Chun was great and always explaining everything that was being done.”-Peyton D.

 

“Excellent. Dr. Chun is professional, friendly and strives for perfection-best results.”-Ang. D.

 
 

“My teeth were really bad, but after 2 years they look great. The appointments are quick with great results. She does amazing orthodontic work.”-Jasper L

 
 

“It was very good! Staff was lovely and helpful. Dr. Chun was great, helpful and understanding.”-J.D.

 

“It’s nice that people care about your teeth. I think you’re a great orthodontists. Keep up the good work!”-Dev

 
 

“The experience is good, they know what they are doing and have good customer service. She knows how to fix my teeth and is always friendly.”-L.K.

 

“I see dramatic improvements in my teeth compared to before. They are quick and to the point. Enjoable. Social and kind. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the patient and teeth.”-Elijah

“I had a great experience; the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I love Dr.Chun. She has helped my teeth out so much. She is very loving, sweet, and caring.”-Jazmine Garrott

 
 

“My experience at Buchanan | Chun was a great one and I would tell my friends and family to come here. Dr. Chun was wonderful and is very experienced in what she does.”-Andrea R.

“It was great. Thank you so much you’re great!”-J. Franklin

“I like my teeth. It was fun. I enjoyed it. Good job!:-E. Rodriguez

“Fun. People that work here are super friendly. She’s a great doctor.”-J. Flores

“Good, happy. Dr. Chun is nice.”-E. Davis

 
 

“Straight forward and easy! Always super nice and I could tell she always did what was best for me and my smile.”-K.A.

 

“Friendly, Professional!”George C.

 
 

February 2018

“Great experience! She’s great!”-T.C.

 
 

“A great experience that dramatically changed my teeth for the better. Dr. Chun is very nice and a good communicator.”-B.R.

 

“My teeth were really straight and I was happy with results. It was nice, they always cared about you. Thank you for being kind.”-Anonymous

 

“I had a good time. Customer service was great. Dr. Chun was good.”-H.S.

 
 

“They are all nice and devoted. Dr. Chun is nice and explains what they do to your teeth.”-Mia Nguyen

 
 

“I am glad braces weren’t taken out too early. Everyone is friendly and sometimes checkups hurt but it feels fine after awhile.”-A.H.

 
 

“Definitely improved my smile and bite. Friendly staff, quick appointments, great communication. Dr. Chun, I know you wanted my teeth to be a little straighter, but you did great explaining the process and making sure everything was on track!”-Ashley B.

 
 

“Every one has done a great job, great experience for what I have ad for the past 2 years. Dr. Chun, it was nice working with you. You have a great team, friendly, kind and very knowledgeable.”-A.N.

“It was friendly and a good treatment and environment. Dr. Chun is very straight forward in a good way.”-J.L.

“The service was great. Everyone was always pleasant every time. I came for my appointment. Dr. Chun listened whenever there was something I wasn’t pleased with. She made sure I was comfortable and happy with my teeth. Overall she is great!”Ma Glorinna H.

 
 

“Buchanan|Chun orthodontics is exactly how I would want it to be. Most people would notice I got my braces off, so I would tell them where I go, and I would recommend this orthodontist. I love how each appointment Dr. Chun checks up to see if I need a thick wire, or any changes. She also is super fun to talk to. “-Anonymous

 
 

“Great! I have recommend lots of people! Dr. Chun is amazing and always takes time to speak to us!”-Ava H.

 
 

“My teeth are straight and I’m pleased. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Chun is nice and never too rough when working on my teeth.”-Allyson

 
 

“My teeth look straight and good. It was great and I would recommend them. The doctor was great and let me know my options.”-J.T.

 

January 2018

“I couldn’t have chosen a better ortho. Very helpful and gives good feedback.”-Ashanti

 
 

“It was fun. Good.”-Tyler Faga IV

 

“It was very fast and easy. Dr. Chun is very nice and answer’s questions.”-M.B.

“Easy. Very kind and knowledgeable.”-Kyree

“I had a great experience, and even thought it took a while, I like the results. Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and kind and she was a great orthodontist to have.”-Mary E.

 
 

“My experience was very laid back. Dr. Chun as very friendly and helpful. “-C. L.

“Everyone was friendly. Dr. Chun is nice”-Santana U.

 
 

“I couldn’t be happier, my teeth definitely look better and my bite feels better. My experience was amazing! They have a fun and friendly staff and the results were spectacular. Dr. Chun is really friendly, and knows what she’s doing. 10/10. I would recommend to friends/family!”-Francis A.

 
 

December 2017

“Long. Thank you all for helping me get a smile I can be proud of.”-Riley
   

pic1 pic2

teeth1 teeth2

   
“They are filled with a friendly atmosphere. Dr. Chun is competent, professional, and approachable.”

 

teeth3 teeth4

   
“The people are very nice and easy to talk to; they are always worried about how you are doing. Dr. Chun is very nice and interested in what’s going on in your life.”-Anonymous
   

teeth3-1 teeth3-2

   

“Pleasant experience. No hassles. Everything was clearly explained.  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and nice.  She did a good job explaining procedures to us. “-Anonymous
   

pic2-1 pic2-2

teeth3a-1 teeth3a-2

   

“I love it!   Very pleasant experience, always!  I felt like I was her only pt, very personalized, first class care!”-Veronica Chavez
     

pic3-1 pic3-2

teeth3b-1 teeth3b-2

   

“It’s great the way it is.  A good experience with braces.  Good job! I like my teeth now!”-K.D.
“It’s was a great experience, everyone was always very kind.  Dr. Chun is a great person always encouraging.”-Anonymous
    

teeth4-1 teeth4-2


“Good service and can accommodate my schedule.  Thanks for giving me a great smile and really talking about my teeth.”-Anonymous
   

teeth5-1 teeth5-2


“Well satisfied. Only major concerns were tooth slenderizing and tooth chips.”-M. Valentine
   

teeth6-1 teeth6-2


“On time appointments and they are professional. Dr. Chun is pleasant and easy going.” T. Wooden
   

teeth7-1 teeth7-2

November 2017

“I don’t look goofy anymore. They are helpful and they always there if you need help and or feel pain.”-G. Clement
“Everyone here is exceptional in every way.  It's hard to improve on perfection. Wonderful!  Dr. Chun is excellent, caring and non-pushy.”-Mathew
    

pic8-1 pic8-2

teeth8-1 teeth8-2

   

“It's a very friendly environment. They were always there when something went wrong with my braces. They were knowledgeable.  Dr. Chun is nice, always there to greet you when you come in.  She is knowledgeable, just really great person and great doctor.”-K. Estigoy
   

pic9-1 pic9-2

 
“I was hesitant on how my smile would be transformed, but seeing the results on how it now looks, my smile is wonderful. A great and welcoming place that will truly transform your teeth into a beautiful smile! It is so nice that you remember me, me my name and activities that I do. You have so many kids that can be hard to remember. Thank you.”-M.C.

“My teeth have improved from when I first put on my braces.  It was a great experience.  Dr. Chun does really well on my braces and is also really nice.”-Kaleb P. 

“It was nice to always come in to see smiling people and friendly faces. Dr. Chun was very nice and always gave good instructions on what to do and how to do it.”-Jordan Reeder
    

pic10-1 pic10-2

teeth10-1 teeth10-2

   
“It was a good experience and I’m happy with my results.  I’m happy with my teeth! Thank You!”-J.B. 
“I had a good orthodontic experience.”-D.O.
“My teeth are not messed up any more. It was good. Fixed my teeth. Dr. Chun is nice.”-J.T.
“They are good service and great employee. Dr. Chun is very kind person and good service.”-Paulita Odon
“Very good customer service! A very good doctor.”-I.A.
   

teeth11-1 teeth11-2


“I love my teeth. I love how it all mostly ladies and how welcome I always feel.  Dr. Chun is very informative and caring.”-Jade Anderson
   

pic12-1 pic12-2

teeth12-1 teeth12-2

   

“I have no complaints. It was really friendly and the job got done.  Really good doctor.  The assistant’s as well.”-C.R.
“Fun environment and great service! It was a long journey, but we made it!”-Haley W.
   

pic13-1 pic13-2


“They are the best! Love it. Best ever, Love her!” Christina
    

pic14-1 pic14-2

 
“They are the best!!! More chap stick please! My teeth are nice and amazing. Good, great, amazing.”M.B.

 

pic15-1 pic15-2

October 2017

“Very thorough and overall a good experience.  Very nice and patient; seems very knowledgeable.”-Anonymous

teeth16-1 teeth16-2

   
 “They are a knowledgeable treatment team, nice office staff. I really liked working with Dr. Chun-She has a great way of dealing with patients.”-S.M.
“You are all awesome and professional. Excellent and all my expectations were exceeded by a wonderful staff. Love Dr Chun-knowledgeable, kind caring, encouraging and love’s her work.”-Chrissy

“Warm and knowledgeable. I feel like we should go dancing!!!”-T.D.
“Good! She was helpful and always explained thoroughly”-Sarah

 


teeth17-1 teeth17-2

teeth17-3 teeth17-4

September 2017

“Friendly, professional environment. Amazing service!”-Erick
   

teeth18-1 teeth18-2


“My teeth increasingly looked better. Not stressful with good advice on brushing and flossing. The people are nice. Dr. Chun is very helpful. I am able to understand instructions due to good feedback and it’s not painful when she adjusts anything.”-J.B. 
“Good. Good!”-Anonymous
   

teeth19-1 teeth19-2


“Buchanan | Chun did a great job with my teeth and listening to my parents’ requests.  They look out for your wishes and always inform you of what they are going to do through out the process. Dr. Chun is very patient, kind and looks out for the customer’s request. She takes great thought into each appointment and procedures based on any customer concerns.”-Katie H.
   

teeth20-1 teeth20-2


“Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics has the best customer service and is always willing to help me get straight, shiny teeth. She is very knowledgeable and always shad my trust when she was working on my teeth.”-D. Ginn
   

teeth21-1 teeth21-2


“Amazing. Everything was great!”-M. Lodhi
   

teeth22-1 teeth22-2


“My teeth are looking way better than before the treatment. I’m very happy I decided to do it.  They are very fun and enjoyable.”-A.J. 
“I like my results and I’m so happy. They have nice people working there and it’s fast.  Everything is fine and nice.”-A.V.
   

pic23-1 pic23-2

teeth23-1 teeth23-2

   

“Very reliable, helpful people who want to make sure nothing is left wrong with your teeth. Dr. Chun is very kind and helpful in updating and answering any questions I’ve had.-Tula B
   

teeth24-1 teeth24-2


“It was great I’ve been coming here for awhile.  I loved coming here. I have no complaints!-Anonymous
   

teeth25-1 teeth25-2


“Great team who took care of my son’s orthodontic needs with good results!  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manners. My son really likes her.”-JRW
    

pic26-1 pic26-2

teeth26-1 teeth26-2

  

“The time passes so quickly because you don’t dread going to get your braces tightened. You look forward to it!  Dr. Chun is really nice and I loved how she always made a point to ask how my day was going.”-Maddie S. 
    

pic27-1 pic27-2

teeth27-1 teeth27-2

   

“It was an amazing and fun experience.  I enjoyed my time here very much. I was treated very well with amazing customer service.”-M. Swicegood
   

teeth28-1 teeth28-2


“Staff is very friendly.  I am very pleased. Time went by fast.”-L.H. 
    

teeth29-1 teeth29-2


“Great and very rewarding. She was very nice and helpful.”-Anonymous

“Great service. The absolute best.  The best Orthodontic compared to other people that I have seen. I absolutely love your work! You are defiantly the best at what you do. Both myself and daughter are pleased wit the outcome of our orthodontic experience.”-S. Walker
   

pic30-1 pic30-2

teeth30-1 teeth30-2

   

“I am hot sexy! At least my mouth. Loved the experience. Made my second round of braces easier. Dr. Chun is okay. Out of all of my orthodontists, she is the best! Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her. She is great!”-K.F.

 

August 2017

“I am surprised how straight my teeth were when I compared them to the pictures at the beginning. They are fun and progressive. Dr. Chun is very driven and thoughtful also very friendly to patients.” - J.D.

01a.png01b.png

01c.png01d.png

“They are polite, friendly, and caring, and very knowledgeable.” - Q. Z.

“It was a breeze, finished in 2 ½ years. Teeth look beautiful. Dr. Chun is a very nice and patient with me.” - E. M.

“Great staff!! I would recommend friends and family. Dr. Chun has been great during my treatment. Very personable!!” - J. V.

02a.png02b.png

02c.png02d.png

“Pleasant, considerate, and effective. They worked with my school schedule which is greatly appreciated and was always kind and gentle during appointments.” - Sheridan

03a.png03b.png

03c.png03d.png

“I’m happy with the results. Nice environment and easy steps to follow. Thank you for making my teeth fixed.” - Matt Matt

04a.png04b.png

“Everything was perfect. My teeth look nice. Amazing through the whole process. Keep being awesome!” - Tyler D

05a.png05b.png

“It was overall a good experience but it took a long time to get my braces off. She is very nice and gives good care to my teeth.” - Anonymous

06a.png06b.png

06c.png06d.png

“Love the whole office. Thank you so much! I enjoyed coming to each appointment. Very pleased! The experience was great. I feel Dr. Chun did not rush RJ’s treatment. Dr. Chun, take more vacations!” - R. J.

07a.png07b.png

07c.png07d.png

“My teeth were noticeable improved and straighter than when I was in the 8th grade. They are reliable and trustworthy. Dr. Chun is a very good orthodontist who engages with every patient’s needs.” - Michael Manno

08a.png08b.png

“I would describe it as friendly, fun, and having great results. Dr. Chun is very nice, knowledgeable, and friendly.” - Christopher Duffy

“Amazing! Good orthodontist.” - Ethan G.

09a.png09b.png

“Awesome. Super nice to everyone” - Talia G.

10a.png10b.png

“Good at what they do. Friendly environment. The orthodontist is nice, caring and great at her job.” - I. S.

July 2017

“I would recommend Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics because they helped fix my teeth and get the best smile I can. Dr. Chun is a good orthodontist.” – Anonymous

“I love my teeth! Orthobucks…fun environment! Nice people. I love my experience.” – Marilyn H.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Great, helped my teeth. Thank you for what you did.” – Erick S.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I think they did a really good job. Dr. Chun is very nice lady and does a good job.” – A. T.

10a.png10b.png

“Her teeth look great. Totally enjoyable, everyone was very helpful, pleasantly knowledgeable. Very nice lady.” – A. B.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I love the way the office is now. I would describe it as welcoming someone not just as a customer but as a family member. Dr. Chun is an amazing person and easy to work with.” – Mori

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Very friendly, good attention to details, always explain things and make sure you are happy with the results. Dr. Chun is very thorough and takes time to explain things and answer questions. She is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable and it is enjoyable to come to the office." – K. Hunt

“My experience is good and quick. I got what they promised off by senior year in high school ready for college. Thank you so much!” – Jessie Mango

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“They are efficient, provided honest expectations, very friendly, and are professional. She made the journey of braces painless and gave me results that I am very happy about. I would recommend to my friends and family. “ – Tiffany Trabajo-Benin

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Professional, fun, fast service. Great team work throughout the office…nice to be around them. Always enjoy coming to my appointments. Dr. Chun is knowledgeable and will help you get the result you want. She is thoughtful and won’t sell you nor push you on treatment that you won’t need. She’s fun to talk to.” – J. Cruz

10a.png10b.png

June 2017

“Exciting, well worth the wait! Thank you so much Dr. Chun!!!” – Julian A.

“Everyone from staff to doctor have been professional and provide great customer service. Very knowledgeable and provided the best care possible. Their service made me comfortable which my smile for years had been difficult for me. They have a friendly and caring environment. April did a great job on handling my case. She knows her stuff. I trust her judgment. I feel comfortable and confident in her skills.” – J.P.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“They are pleasant and helpful. They are welcoming, caring, and knowledgeable.” – Anonymous

10a.png10b.png

“I’ve seen my before and after pictures, there are less gaps if not none. The appointments are quick on only hurt every now and then. I feel a big difference in my smile.” – J.V.

“It was good they took real good care of me. Dr. Chun was great and cool to talk to. She made my teeth perfect.” – N. Castro

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“It was a long journey. It was fun. Nice woman. Very caring.” – Jeramiah Lott

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Amazing! This was an awesome experience and I always felt welcome and my questions were always answered! Thanks for everything!” – Christina

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Outstanding!” – James Zertuche

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I love the way my teeth look and how they feel! I would describe it as great and quick service with really nice and an informative doctor. Although it hurt a little when removing and scraping off the glue, I am very pleased with the way my teeth turned out. Thank You.” – Kaelyn C.

10a.png10b.png

May 2017

“It was nice because everyone who worked on my teeth were very kind. Dr. Chun is super nice, works very good, and has a great personality.” – S. R.

10a.png10b.png

“Everyone is very nice and always very energetic. My teeth are finally straight and all together. No more spaces! I am very satisfied. It‘s always quick and all the assistants make sure I am comfortable before they proceed to any procedure. I like that a lot. Dr. Chun makes sure my teeth are perfect. Now, I got my braces off. I love my teeth. So thank you Dr. Chun!” – C. M.

“Doctor was very committed to getting my teeth fixed and are kind to patients. Dr. Chun works hard to make sure everything is in the perfect shape.” – Jenna C.

10a.png10b.png

“It was a great experience. I would highly recommend to people scared of dentists. Great doctor and makes sure you’re always comfortable.” – C. L.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I’ve needed braces since I was 14. I’m very satisfied. Fantastic I feel comfortable here. Conversations are easy to come by and the staff is very personable. Dr. Chun is awesome. She is very easy going and knowledgeable. She has a gentle touch and an eye for perfection.” – Madelyn C.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“My teeth are straight and I love it! You won’t regret it, you’ll love you smile. Dr. Chun is great and cares about you.” – Jenna Vela

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“My teeth haven’t fallen out, so there is nothing to be displeased with. They definitely got things done within the way they said they would. Dr. Chun is a productive orthodontist who also interacts well with patients.” – A. T.

10a.png10b.png

“Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics made my experience having braces a good one and helped me understand the process along the way. Dr. Chun was a great and very supportive. She always explained what was going on.” – K. R.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“It was very long but worth it. My teeth look great. She is very knowledgeable and a kind doctor. She is very good at what she does. “ – Anonymous

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“The staff are nice and the building has a fun environment. I am pleased with the results.” – Arvin

10a.png10b.png

“Great service, feels like a family. Friendly, great person.” – J. E.

“Dr. Chun made sure to look at small details to make my teeth count out perfect. Very good! Love the people who work here. I trust each and every one of them! Thank you for taking time to focus on every detail.” – Tara Grimes

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.jpg

“Everything was great. The staff was always very nice, experienced, and knowledgeable. Excellent. I am very pleased with my new smile and results. The best experience ever when it comes to dentist and treatment. Dr. Chun is just fantastic, one of the best.” – Ken Britt

10a.png10b.png

“I feel comfortable when I come in, everyone is friendly.” – Gianni Roof

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

April 2017

“Keep up the outstanding care! Great experience-met my expectations and more! Thank you for everything! Thank you so much for your great care! You and the girls were awesome!”-Janette

1.png2.png

3.png4.png

“My teeth look better than before. Everyone was friendly and understanding. She is really nice and helpful.”-B.R.

5.png6.png

7.png8.png

“My teeth look good. It was a good experience. The service was wonderful. Dr. Chun is really nice. She always wants the best for her patients. She will do whatever it takes to make sure that happens.”-Mackenzie B.

9.png10.png

“They are really nice here and always greet me with a smile. My teeth are straight and I have a beautiful smile now. They are nice and they took care of me and my teeth.”-De’Mya H

11.png12.png

“It was good. I like he people. She’s nice. Seems like she knows what she’s doing."-M.R.

13.png14.png

“I would never have imagined this much chane in my teeth/face by getting treatment. It’s been great! Thanks! Thank you for your patience and helping me achieve a beautiful smile. I hope that I can one day provide the service you provide to your patients.”-Anonymous

15.JPG16.png

17.png18.png

“It was a good experience, although at times it hurt, the people around are good. The workers here are very nice!”-M.M.

March 2017

“My experience has been nothing but amazing. The staff are very friendly. I enjoy coming to my appointments. She is amazing.”-Anonymous.

19.png20.png

“Very professional and safe place. Best doctor I know!”-J.B.

21.png22.png

23.png24.png

“It’s always positive and welcoming. It makes coming to appointment fun. They are very accommodating and made every trip to the orthodontist fun and welcoming. I could always cont on Dr. Chun knowing exactly what to do. Never had any doubt and I felt safe with the knowledge that she has handling my teeth.”-Madhu B.

25.png26.png

27.png28.png

“My teeth feel great and will make me smile a whole lot more. It was exciting and I always felt welcomed. She is very nice and helped me love my smile today!”-T. Patel

29.png30.png

31.png32.png

33.png34.png

35.png36.png

“Our experience was good. Always on time and value for service received. Dr. Chun and her staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. Our experience at Buchanan|Chun was good. Dr. Chun was always good at explaining what is being done. She is kind to my daughter when working on her teeth.”-A. Balakumaran

37.png38.png

39.png40.png

“The experience was great overall. As expected, results were met. Employees are very nice and are knowledgeable. Dr. Chun is very nice, and makes sure her patients are comfortable and happy with the results.”-S. P.

“Very nice staff and good treatment of teeth. Dr. Chun is very kind and knowledgeable.”-Eric O.

41.png42.png

43.png44.png

“Easy, Good results. Good doctor, good treatment.”-Deven T.

45.png46.png

47.png48.png

“You guys rock! Super happy! Great experience overall. The staff is super friendly and very professional. Doctor Chun is the best! Dr. Chun is very professional and very nice. She’s always looking for what is best for the client.”-J. Doe

49.png50.png

February 2017

“You get professional care in a friendly environment with workers who care and have my interest at heart. Dr. Chun is professional, gentle, friendly and an advisor.”-D.N.

“It was fun and everyone was always super friendly. She’s super sweet and great! She really knows what she’s doing!”-JM

51.png52.png

53.png54.png

“It was great, better than I expected I love dr. Chun, Great Doctor. I am pleased with my treatment.”-Natalia H.

55.png56.png

57.png58.png

“I have no complaints. I have been her e for years, and looking at the before and after is stunning. I would say it’s the most fun, family friendly place to get braces. Dr. Chun seems very professional on what she is doing which makes the place much better.”-Carter A.

59.png60.png

61.png62.png

“It is a fun environment with expert staff. The staff and doctor are very professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to.”-Christopher D.

63.png64.png

65.png66.png

“I like my smile. Simple and effective. Friendly.”-M.S.

“My teeth look good!.”-Anonymous

67.png68.png

“Fun, Fast and amazing service. Dr. Chun is friendly and nice, really gets to know you.”-Anonymous

71.png72.png

“I think its great. It was easy, quick, and fun. Thank You. It was easy and great!”-S.O.

“I don’t see anything bad. Everything that we could fix was fixed. It is a fun, comfortable, trustworthy environment. Dr. Chun is cool, trustworthy, and nice.”-P.D.

“Everything went fine. Only thing would be better communication of what is needed to be done before the removal of braces Teeth are straighter than they were before. I would describe it as a fun environment that made the experience lesw nerve racking. Dr. Chun was great and friendly. She answered questions very willingly and was very knowledgeable.”-B.G.

“Great experience after transfer from Texas. Good caring environment. Dr. Chun was very helpful and organized through the experience.”-Chris W.

73.png74.png

75.png76.png

“It’s absolutely great. I love how my teeth look. Great and fun. Dr. Chun is very nice and encouraging.”-Anonymous

77.png78.png

“You guys rock! It is a fun and family friendly environment. They are very professional and very kind.”-Kix

79.png80.png

“My teeth look so nice and everyone in this office is very kind and awesome! I would describe my experience as fu and orderly. The assistants really informed me about what was going on in my mouth and the purpose of all of them. Dr. Chun is amazing! She is a very nice person who made the experience smooth and enduring.”-Deomar A.

81.png82.png

85.png86.png

“My teeth are smooth and aligned and that’s what is most important to me. It was a very fun and safe environment. All the workers are very nice and they do their job well. Dr. Chun was very kind and you never doubt her abilities and knowledge I knew I was in good hands.”-Ashley A.

87.png88.png

January 2017

“Cool and Fun, Thanks.”-GP

“Outstanding!, Awesome!”-Tim S.

89.png90.png

91.png92.png

“My teeth look great! It took a long time until my braces were taken off but it was worth the wait. Nice and friendly.”-R. Decena

93.png94.png

“Took awhile but it was good. Does the job well.”-Jonathan L.

95.png96.png

97.png98.png

“Professional service and friendly. I am pleased with my results. Thank You!”-Cheri

99.png100.png

“I am very excited about my results. Great service and very pleased with the results. Dr. Chun is very nice and knowledgeable.”-Aaron S.

101.png102.png

103.png104.png

“I am very happy with my teeth results. My experience was amazing and I would recommend this orthodontist. Dr. Chun did a great job on my teeth along with the other dentists.”-Anonymous

105.png106.png

“Overall I liked it whenever I came to the orthodontist. I currently like it a lot here. They have good service. You are awesome! Thanks for everything.”-P. Singh Khalsa

107.png108.png

109.png110.png

“Everything is perfect  Nothing needs to change. I like how my ending results look. They are kind people an they do a great job. Great doctor, she does a great job, very kind person.”-Anonymous

“I don’t think I could have had better service. I am completely satisfied from beginning to end. I was afraid of seeing significant yellowing or possible tiny gaps in between my teeth, but the result is the complete opposite. I finished ahead of schedule with an amazing outcome. Buchanan| Chun Orthodontics is the most professional, knowledgeable, friendly and experienced service for braces in the country!!. You shouldn’t go anywhere else. Tan you, doctor for swiftly guiding me through this process. I am very appreciative of your expertise. I am completely satisfied with the service at both locations, and I wish you continued success.”-Anonymous.

111.png112.png

“Everything was great. Everyone seemed knowledgeable, I didn’t waste time waiting to be seen. Results were visible. Dr. Chun is sweet and efficient with her time. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness she showed me.”-L.N.

113.png114.png

December 2016

“Phenomenal all-around service. April=da bomb. More afterschool appointments needed to improve my experience. My transformation form 3rd grade to now is super. Over the top experience. It is always fun and joyful coming into the office. The staff is great. Dr. Chun is a very knowledgeable, kind, fun, and patient.”-S. Peterson.

“I am very satisfied with the treatment I got; the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable on what they’re doing. Dr. Chun explained every procedure (as well as staff) well and accordingly.”-Anonymous

AP_Before01_002.jpgAP_After01_002.jpg

“They are gentle and Lea is Happy and teeth look great! Thanks!”-Happy Patient

HP_Before01.jpgHP_After01.jpg

“I thought it was fun and easy. I think Dr. Chun is nice and gentle.”-T. Rice

RP_Before01.jpgRP_After01_002.jpg

“Very convenient and everyone is super nice. Dr. Chun is super nice and good at her job."

“My teeth don’t have weird crooked spaces on the bottom. Slightly tedious because I’m impatient but otherwise good.”-Ryan M.

RP_Before02.jpgRP_After02.jpg

“The staff and service are very reliable. Perfect the way it is. It’s a good reliable place for dental care. Dr. Chun is very kind and considerate.”-Alma

AP_Before02_002.jpgAP_After02.jpg

“It already is fun!!! The staff is awesome! Dr. Chun is a wonderful person and is very nice!”-Kat

KP_Before01.jpgKP_After01.jpg

“It was really nice experience. Staff is friendly. Dr. Chun is really nice.”-S.K.

“Everyone was GREAT! Stay universal!!! You guys were all super! It is the best place to go get braces! They experience is great! I love how my teeth turned out after all the trillions of adjustments I needed! Thank You!”-Jose Gomez

JP_Before01_006.jpgJP_After01_003.jpg

JP_Before02.jpgJP_After02_004.jpg

”Nothing I can think of to improve, my experience has been amazing! I would describe it as effortless. My appointment were made easy, fast and everything went as planned. Dr. Chun is awesome. Always has a smile on her face and is happy to answer any questions I may have.” M.V.

November 2016

“Awesome!”-Shirley

SP_After01.jpg SP_After02_09Jan2017.jpg

SP_After02_003.jpg SP_After-02_09Jan2017.jpg

“Cool people! Ya’ll coo. Best service ever. These girls are family.”-Jimmel the man

“My teeth used to be all over the place and now they’re perfect. It wasn’t even that painful along the way. This is a good service for people of all ages. It works quick and effective. Excellent doctor very committed to fixing teeth into a perfect smile.”-Caitlin R.

“It was very fun, and the braces really worked. The appointments were short and easy.”-Joe

JP_Before01_002.jpgJP_After01_005.jpg

JP_Before02_002.jpgJP_After02_005.jpg

“Environment and service are excellent. There is rarely an issue Just be sure you go to the correct location (Vallejo/Benicia). Dr. Chun is friendly and knew what she was doing. She made things easy to understand.”-Tyler C

“Painless and pleasant. The Best.”-Peg Bradley

“I never thought I would have teeth this straight. It’s a fund environment and whatever you need they will get the job done. Dr. Chun is very nice and intelligent.”-E.D.

EP_Before01_002.jpgEP_After01.jpg

“My teeth look better. They are well experienced, good at what they do and at their job. I think Dr. Chun is really good and thanks to all who made my smile look better.”-Anonymous

AP_After01.jpg AP_After02_09Jan2017.jpg

“My teeth look really good. It was really good. Everyone was nice and I like the way my teeth turned out. Dr. Chun is really nice and does a good job.”-C. W.

“It’s a great environment and very friendly. Dr. Chun does a great job! She works hard to get the best smile for me.”-Charlene Abuela

CP_Before01_002.jpgCP_After01.jpg

CP_Before02_002.jpgCP_After02_002.jpg

“Not as painful as I expected and I am very happy with my teeth. You did a good, boo!”-Kamryn K

KP_Before01_002.jpgKP_After01_002.jpg

KP_Before02_002.jpgKP_After02_002.jpg

“Much progress has been made with regards to my teeth. Excellent doctor. Always makes sure to inform patient of procedure with detail.”-G.C.

“It’s been good but took longer than expected because kid’s teeth were slow about coming in. Dr. Chun is very patient with Megan.”-G. Miller

MP_Before01.jpgMP_After01_002.jpg

MP_Before02.jpgMP_After02_002.jpg

“My teeth are very straight and are very nice. I am so happy with the results. It was good although it took a lot of time, care and pain, it is all very worth it. Dr. Chun was very kind. I valued and took the advice she told me about my teeth and braces“-C Pielago

“Everything is great! Great experience. Great customer service. Everyone is skillful and knowledgeable. Great doctor! You made me happy and confident!”

AP_Before02_005.jpgAP_After02_002.jpg

AP_Before03_003.jpgAP_After03_003.jpg

“Really positive. Dr. Chun is very professional and friendly.”-A. Ogan

OP_Before01.jpgOP_After01.jpg

October 2016

“I think everything is great here! My teeth are looking freshhh! Very friendly environment and great staff.”-Napoleon Dynamite

NP_Before01_002.jpgNP_After01.jpg

“Very professional yet friendly service. Dr. Chun and her assistants are very good at what they do. I could tell from the start that Dr. Chun approached my case with genuine concern, attention to detail, and a perfectionist’s attitude. All things I very much appreciated.”-P. Thatcher

“Great place, good music, awesome people. Thanks a lot Dr. Chun and friends.” Steven A.

“My teeth look straighter. It was long, but worth it. Thank you for the service. I like the outcome.”-J. Doe

DP_Before01.jpgDP_After01_003.jpg

DP_Before02_002.jpgDP_After02_003.jpg

“Enjoyable and friendly staff. Fun activities. Dr. Chun is involved with patients and gives family information.”-S.M.

SP_Before01.jpgSP_After01_002.jpg

SP_Before02.jpgSP_After02_002.jpg

“Everything works nicely here. My experience here was enjoyable and welcoming. Everyone makes me feel at home and is a pleasure to tell stories to. Thank you so much. You’ve literally performed a miracle to my mouth.”-Anonymous

AP_Before01_003.jpgAP_After01_003.jpg

“My experience was great and you should go there. Dr. Chun is good at what she does and cares about her patients”-Anonymous

AP_Before02.jpgAP_After02_006.jpg

AP_Before03_002.jpgAP_After03_002.jpg

“Teeth look better than ever. Very professional and fun. Dr. Chun is very easy going and straight forward.”-J.V.

JP_Before01_005.jpgJP_After01_006.jpg

JP_Before02_006.jpgJP_After02_006

“Really good! It was really fun and got me in and out of braces relatively fast! Dr. Chun is really nice! Always says “Hello” or “how are you?” when she sees you!”-Anonymous

“Everyone was so nice! My teeth look great. I’m so happy. Everyone who works with Dr. Chun is so kind and Dr. Chun was also so kind. Dr. Chun is an amazing orthodontist. She really takes the time to make sure things are adjusted so that the end result is good.”-Janelle

JP_Before03_002.jpgJP_After03_002.jpg

JP_Before04_002.jpgJP_After04.jpg

September 2016

“It is fine and is very nice and welcoming. My teeth look nice and are together. My experience here for the past 4 years have been so nice and welcoming coming in enjoying every appointment. Everything at this office is perfect. Everyone is so nice and nothing needs to change.”-Lizzy Cone

LP_Before01.jpgLP_After01_002.jpg

“It was really great and easy. Just make sure that you on time and if you just show up and let them do their work and all you have to do is maintain your teeth. Dr. Chun, you did a really great job and I am pleased with the results.”-Diego B

DP_Before01_003.jpgDP_After01_002.jpg

DP_Before02.jpgDP_After02_002.jpg

“April is the best! Super gentle, efficient and detail oriented. Dr. Chun explained every step of the process and made sure I knew the treatment plan. Nothing needs to be improved-you ladies are the BEST! My whole life I’ve been embarrassed of my smile. In less than 2 years you’ve literally changed my life by providing me the smile I’ve always wanted! Easy, breezy beautiful cover girl! Dr. Chun is fabulous-smart, efficient and easy to work with.”-Michelle

MP_Before01_002.jpgMP_After01.jpg

MP_Before02_002.jpgMP_After02.jpg

“Very accommodative. They are a very professional staff. They are excellent, fabulous, and I have no complaints. Dr. Chun is very personable and has a collaborative spirit.”-B.C

“I usually cal you guys the ‘smartdontics’ when I talk to family/friends. My experience was long but satisfying. Dr. Chun, I like dhow fast you always moved. You aren’t rough at all. You’re very knowledgeable ‘bout ya teeth girl.’”-Mami Mula

MP_Before03.jpgMP_After03.jpg

“Very good. Very friendly and caring.”-D.J.

DP_Before03.jpgDP_After03.jpg

DP_Before04.jpgDP_After04.jpg

Kira baker review

KP_Before01_003.jpgKP_After01_003.jpg

KP_Before02.jpgKP_After02.jpg

“Honest, cooperative and willing to listen and work with me. Dr. Chun is the best. I was a tough case and she patiently explored all options available and provided the best solution.”-Anonymous

AP_Before01_004.jpgAP_After01_005.jpg

AP_Before02_003.jpgAP_After02_004.jpg

Everything is perfect. Everyone is nice to their patient. My teeth look great. It’s and adventure. Dr. Chun is the best.”-LU

LP_Before02_002.jpgLP_After02_002.jpg

LP_Before03.jpgLP_After03.jpg

“Everything is great! Excellent work, very knowledgably and friendly. Dr. Chun is very nice and informative.”-J.A.

LOWER’s ONLY

LP_Before04.jpgLP_After04.jpg

LP_Before05.jpgLP_After05.jpg

“Very easy and pleasant. Dr. Chun is very nice and always seemed to know what to do.”-Jacob P.

JP_Before01.jpgJP_After01_002.jpg

JP_Before02_005.jpgJP_After02_003.jpg

“The office does not need improvement. My teeth are perfectly fine. I’m more than pleased wit the results. Thank you for making this experience as easy as possible.”-H.W.

“My teeth are straight and pearly white, I love it! My appointments were always fun, talking to the staff was a great time spender. You did a great job on my teeth! I can finally take a school picture with straight teeth. Ha ha!”-Luke H.

LP_Before06.jpgLP_After06.jpg

LP_Before07.jpgLP_After07.jpg

“My Orthodontic experience was very helpful and I am more than happy with the results. Dr. Chun is a very nice doctor who always engages into a conversation.”-Anonymous

AP_Before03_004.jpgAP_After03.jpg

“Teeth are straight. I have an amazing smile. A memory I’ll always remember. Dr. Chun is very positive and wants to see the best out of each person.”-J.B.

JP_Before03.jpgJP_After03.jpg

JP_Before04.jpgJP_After04_002.jpg

August 2016

“Each time they (front desk and everyone else) make you feel welcome with a nice smile. They are really friendly. They really care about you not just a patient. They are fun, nice, and friendly; love the smiles when we walk in. Dr. Chun is amazing. She is always paying attention to all her patients and family. I haven’t thanked her but now I will say it. Thanks Dr. Chun for taking the time to send me a card about my mom. Thank You.”-V.G.

VP_Before01.jpgVP_After01.jpg

VP_Before02.jpgVP_After02

“Awesome team, very caring!!! Thanks You. Long time coming but it turned out great considering I am a tooth off from my midline. They are an amazing staff, very considerate. They have a very caring doctor and staff. Please continue!” B. Devita

DP_Before01_002.jpgDP_After01.jpg

DP_Before02_003.jpgDP_After02.jpg

"Overall great experience from the staff. April gave me great care the entire treatment. Nothing needs to improve. Please stay the same. I was a very difficult case couldn’t expect anything better. Friendly, professional staff that really cares about results. I Cant’ thank Dr. Chun enough after taking over my case from Dr. Buchanan and made sure I was really happy with the results. She is exceptional.”-John D

“A process worth waiting through. Dr. Chun is really friendly and encouraging throughout the process.”-Joven P

JP_Before01_004.jpgJP_After01_004.jpg

JP_Before02_003.jpgJP_After02_002.jpg

“Everyone seems to care and take real good care of the patient.” Everything is perfect. It looks like my teeth are set up nicely. My experience was really good, everyone seems to help and accommodate the patient’s needs. Dr. Chun Thanks for everything and for making sure my teeth came out good.”-A.S.

AP_Before01_005.jpgAP_After01_004.jpg

“You guys don’t need to improve. Everything and everyone is wonderful. Everyone is nice. I like everything about the orthodontist.”-A.R.

AP_Before02_006.jpgAP_After02_003.jpg

“Everything is great! Fast, Fun, Easy. Dr. Chun is awesome. She always talked to mea bout how I was doing and what I was doing. She was very engaging and encouraging.”—Gabby Q.

“Teeth aren’t bad anymore. My experience was good. Dr. Chun was friendly and nice.”-G.P.

GP_Before01.jpgGP_After01.jpg

GP_Before02.jpgGP_After02.jpg

“It was great, well worth the treatment. The office staff is very friendly. I love everything about the treatment. Dr. Chun is very sweet and knowledgeable.”-T.E.

TP_Before01.jpgTP_After01.jpg

TP_Before02_002.jpgTP_After02_002.jpg

“The experience was good. There is little to no wait every time I come for an appointment. Dr. Chun is a great dentist. She was very nice and very helpful.”-Anonymous

AP_Before03.jpgAP_After03_004.jpg

AP_Before04.jpgAP_After04.jpg

“Great smile! Friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Dr. Chun is super kind.”-Sebastian A.

SP_Before01_002.jpgSP_After01_003.jpg

SP_Before02_002.jpgSP_After02.jpg

“Nice and friendly people who are good at what they do. Dr. Chun was very nice and made me think braces aren’t bad.” Christian. B.

“For as much as having braces wasn’t fun, the service itself made a bad thing as good as it could be. Dr. Chun was god. I only saw her for a short time at the end of each appointment but she was always nice, understanding and wanting to help.”-L. Ramirez

RP_Before01_002.jpgRP_After01.jpg

RP_Before02_002.jpgRP_After02_002.jpg

“Great! Dr. Chun is amazing; I recommend all my family and friends to visit her.”-N.G.

NP_Before01.jpgNP_After01_002

NP_Before02.jpgNP_After02.jpg