Testimonials

December 2018

“Fueron muy amables y me hicieron sentir como en familia.”-Alfredo Gonzales

 

“Comfortable, excellent, professional, huge heart.”-Max

 
 

“It was good and I always got clear instructions for what I was supposed to do.  She is super nice and she has always been straight forward with me. “ -Sophia H.

“The staff was welcoming and made my experience worthwhile. Dr. Chun is amazing. She makes sure to communicate with patient.”-Alyssa A.

“My teeth look better than before. It was fun and pleasing to get my teeth fixed here.  Dr. Chun is good with advice and social skills. She is a fun person in general.”-Supergym1

      
   

“I love the way my teeth turned out!  Dr. Chun is very nice and does a great job.”-Courtney G.

 
 

“Easy, straight forward. Very welcoming.  Very knowledgeable.  I felt comfortable and confident with the treatment throughout the process.”—Phong Tran

 
 

“Everybody is so nice and caring and they make it a great environment to be in.  Dr. Chun is a great orthodontist and I would always recommend her to anyone who needs braces.”

 

 “The doctor and people are very friendly. “Anonymous

 “My teeth look so good now. I have good teeth now! Everyone here is super nice and they’re super efficient. She’s super nice and friendly. Dr. Chun also is fast and efficient.”-L. I.

“My teeth are whiter than ever!  Dr. Chun is nice and made sure I was ok!”-N.T.

November 2018

“Great! Everyone is very nice and professional!  I have no negative comments.”-Kaitlyn

 
 

“My overbite has been fixed.  My teeth now look very straight and I am very pleased with how my smile has turned out. My teeth look so much better!  People are pretty friendly and I love the little events they hold for patients.  Dr. Chun always approaches me with kindness and is willing to accommodate my needs.  She gives perfect feedback and answers any questions.”

 
 

“Very fun environment, great people.  I am pleased with Dr. Chun. She is very knowledgeable and took good car of my teeth/braces.”-R. Mala

 

 “Dr. Chun was great with me.”-Anonymous

 

 “I would describe my experience as fun and efficient.  Dr. Chun is very friendly and her customer service is amazing.”-Anonymous

 

“Pleasant, very helpful!”-Nick

 

 “You did a great job and I am very thankful!”-I.D.

 

 “Very pleased! My son was a “difficult” patient at first and they were so very good with him.  Thank you Dr. Chun. Whenever, I had questions or concerns you were always there to answer then to my satisfaction , available.”-A. Swartz

“It was fun. They are really good at being careful and not hurting. Dr. Chun is really nice and gentle.”M.S.

 
 

October 2018

“I had a good experience.  Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics has good service and friendly people.  I would like to recommend them.   I am happy and satisfied. Thank you to all of you!  I am very pleased with all phases of your service. Thank you Dr. Chun.”-Anonymous

“Easy to get through and is efficient.  Dr. Chun is very helpful on giving pointers to better improve my teeth.”-Caleb M.

 

“Perfect. Everything was done right!

 
 

“I think it was a great experience getting to choose different colors every time I had an appointment.  Dr. Chun is a really great person.”-Alicia Harris

 

“My teeth look way better than it did with the first set of braces. It was nice, good energy, they know how to talk to people very well and you can tell they care. Dr. Chun has a very good attitude, she is very reasonable and a helpful person.”-K. Battle

 
 

“My teeth are straight and nice and perfect. It’s a fun, interesting, educational experience.  Dr. Chun is very nice and great at her job.”-S. Golsan

 

“Good! It’s worth it. She’s a great doctor. Make sure everything’s good with your experience.”-Jeremy T.

 
 

“Dr. Chun is amazing and super sweet! I appreciate her patience  and honesty.”-Taylor B.

 

“My teeth look a lot better than before. Very professional  and friendly staff.  Dr. Chun is a very nice person. She’s very good at her profession.”-J.L.

“Great! I would come back, will be back with my son. Dr. Chun has a great personality and is very patient.”-Tonya Battle

 
 

September 2018

“In my experience at Buchanan | Chun I don’t think I could’ve gone to a better orthodontist. The staff is very welcoming and the treatment is very effective. After every checkup Dr. Chun made sure to give me all of the feedback on how my teeth were doing. Although I slacked off in using bands, she did her best to make sure my teeth were going the right direction. I’m grateful for that. “J.W.

 

 “Efficient. I really liked one of the assistants she was so sweet and compassionate with Jake.  It’s easy to become impatient but she was very kind and put him at ease.”-J.M.

 
 

 “My teeth look a lot better than before. Everyone is nice and friendly.  It took along time but my teeth were a mess. She was nice and caring. “-Calvin W.

  

“I fell like I’ve had braces my entire life.  Now that they’re gone I see perfect results: straight, white, and perfectly lined teeth. I’m confident! All the people here are super friendly, and never fail to help with emergency fixes and whatever else I need. The environment makes me feel comfortable.  Great experience.  Dr. Chun is always willing to listen to what I need or what I have to say when something is making me uncomfortable.  Amazing doctor!”-Anonymous

 

“Great! Having braces as an adult is not that easy but glad I did it!  Dr. Chun, your confidence in knowing the result would be great was reassuring! Plus, you really listen and hear what patient desires. Thank You!”-Catherine P.

“They are good!  Dr. Chun is helpful to people and very nice and she cares about me as a patient.”-I. D.

“It was a very good experience. It was long and slow but the results were there. Very nice, willing to work with you.  Caring.”-Connor F.

“My teeth look great.  The people were nice and they tried fitting me in whenever something came up.  She was very kind the whole time helped a lot with advice with my braces. “ -M.L.

“The customer service is really great and I enjoyed coming in for my appointments every time.   Dr. Chun is a really nice person and filled me in on every piece of information regarding my braces and answered all my questions that I had.”-Ryan R.

 

“Everything was good. Everything went well and there wasn’t anything bad that went wrong.” -A.L.

“My teeth don’t get food stuck in between them as often and they look nice.  The staff was always really nice and they were really efficient too. Overall, my experience was great.  I think Dr. Chun was really nice and easy to talk to.  There wasn’t a time where I was uncomfortable in my appointment and I enjoyed her being there.”-K.A.

“Really great! Everyone is so nice. I completely trusted her with my teeth.”-Anonymous

 

 “Great service! It was awesome! Great!”-T.P.

 
 

“We made lots of progress form when I started my braces. The people are really nice and friendly.  They were really helpful fixing my teeth and taking my braces off.”-Jordan L.

 
 

 “I had to wear braces for too long but good overall.  Happy with results and very happy to have braces off.”-A. Miller

 

“Simple and easy. Thank you for the seemingly effortless removal.”—B.M. 

August 2018

“My teeth are straight and I am happy with them.  They are polite and professional.”-K.F.

“It was a long journey but worth it to have nice teeth. OMG! Excellent work!  We are very happy with my son’s treatment. Thank you to the team at Buchanan|Chun.”-O.L.

 
 

“Very happy! The staff is patient and very professional and knowledgeable. Always asking if I’m okay, comfortable, or if I  have any concerns.   I see teamwork and happy staff. Dr. Chun is a nice and knowledgeable doctor. She even made a referral for me to see another doctor to make sure I have no problems with my teeth. Listens to my concerns and solve it. I appreciate everything.”-Maricris F

 
 

“I feel like it took way too long to have my braces on.  Nice woman regardless of the time it took to get my braces off. I am still thankful for all the effort she’s done for me.”-Z Lacson

 
 

Everything is great! Service is fantastic. Thank you for your services!”-Jose T.

“Nice, everyone is nice/caring and it’s a chill environment. Dr. Chun is great, friendly and chill so it makes the whole dentist thing  less scary.”-Sam S

 
 

“Fun, nice!”-2-Much

 
 

“ Very good orthodontist. Nice and good doctor.”-Rodney S.

 
 

“It was a long fun journey, nice and couldn’t have asked for anything more.  Dr. Chun is nice, friendly and knows what to do.”-Issac

“I was satisfied. My teeth ended out like how it was predicted. The service was quite well and the assistants were polite. I thought Dr. Chun dealt with situations calmly.”-Andrew Fontejon

 

“My bottom teeth have come so far since when we started.  Very easy and very fast appointments. Very enjoyable.  Super nice, always asking how I’m doing and what’s going on with me.”-Anonymous

“I’m very happy.  A great experience!  Dr. Chun is very friendly, funny and kind.”-Nonye

 

“The appointments, doctors and receptionists are really good. Dr. Chun always told me what she was going to do before she did it which I appreciate.”-Ashley  B.

 
 

“I had a great experience. Service was always hospitable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Chun is sweet and put in a lot of effort to make sure teeth looked good.”-anonymous

 

“Absolute best.”-Heather

 

July 2018

“Awesome.  A great orthodontist!”-Bryce T.

 

“My Teeth are very straight and even with a missing tooth. It looks fine. It was a great experience. Everyone was nice and my teeth look great.  You’re so amazing! Thanks so much!”-T.P.

 

“No improvement needed. Keep up the excellent job!  It was fun and nice. The people here are very caring. Dr. Chun is very professional and knowledgeable. “

 

“I like the way my tooth looks after wearing braces. Pleasant/fun! It’s been real!  Salute! Bless up! Continue fixing people’s teeth.  Smile like you did mine.”-Ruel

“My teeth are a lot better than before when I didn’t have braces.  It was nice and very easy because I live close here and they are really nice too. “Anonymous

 
 

“Everyone was very helpful and it felt like I only had my braces for a week!  Always felt like I had options to choose from for my treatment with her.”-Anonymous

 

“I don’t think many needs to be improved. Everyone did a good job.  My teeth look way better than what I had two years ago.  I would describe this as a very good group of professionals who will do the best to get you the result you want.  I like my new smile. Thanks  Dr. Chun!”-L.M.

 

“All employees are kind and helpful.  Also very good at what they do.  Dr. Chun is very nice and is very efficient.”

 

“Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  Friendly and nice.”-Anna M.

 

“Everyone is very nice and careful with my teeth. She did a really good job on checking my teeth to make sure it was nice and neat. She is very kind.”-S.P-K

 

“I loved my experience and feel as if everything is perfectly done as it is.  My teeth are just how I wanted them and maybe even better. I felt welcome every time I came and everything felt quick and easy.”-Jae

 

“Great. Great/Nice. Thank you everyone! Special thanks to AprilJ”-Anonymous

 

“I would describe it as long but most colleagues were friendly.  Dr. Chun is gentle, patient and knowledgeable.”-K. W.

June 2018

“I am very pleased with the treatment Trinity received.  You and your staff are wonderful!”-Trinity

 
 

“I had a good experience. If I had any problems it was easy to get it fixed. She’s a good doctor and explains everything well.”-Anonymous

 

“The whole experience was awesome! Thanks to all of the staff and Dr. Chun.  She is great! I would recommend her to all family, friends and strangers.”-Cesar

 
 

“It’s about what you would expect from a local business that provides such a service. Dr. Chun seems like she does her job well enough to where my teeth have been made straight!”-Sean B.

 

“I’m in love with my new smile! Amazing friendly people that have great customer service.  Dr. Chun listens to your wants and isn’t pushy.  I love them!  I love Dr. Chun she listened to what I wanted and she gave me those exact results. She is great at what she does!” Monica M.

“My teeth look goodJ.  All people and service is nice, some braces were flimsy.  Dr. Chun is nice and knows what she is doing.”-Jace S.

 
 

“The best in the Bay”-Anabel L.

 
 

“It was fun. It didn’t hurt al tall, everyone is nice. She is great.”-R.L.

 

“Feels good. She is a great ortho.”J.D.

 

“Everyone here is great.  Very clean and neat. Very professional and great to be around.”-Aaron W.

 
 

“Yes, I am very pleased they came out the way I wanted them. I think my experience was great and they got the job done. The workers are all so friendly and nice.  I think you were a good orthodontist and than you for making my new smile great”-Kalene A.

 

“Happy! Continue doing what you are doing.  She is so sweet and professional.”-Anonymous

 
 

“Everything was perfect. It was smooth no hold ups. Perfect!”-Tyson Dilley

 

“It was a pretty easy journey because they helped guide me to take care of my teeth/braces.  Dr. Chun was a fun and lovable doctor. She’s still informative yet charismatic.” Kirsten H

  
 

“Great experience. Dr. Chun is a fun and comforting doctor.” Dakari

 

“Super satisfied.  It was amazing, very friendly.  Very pleasant and friendly.”-Brittany

 
 

“I think you guys are doing great. I really like how my teeth turned out.  Everyone is really nice and the environment is very welcoming.  Dr. Chun treatment me really nicely and was really kind. I enjoyed talking to her.”Sofhea C.

 

“I don’t have to wait too long and appointments are relatively quick.” Anonymous

 

“I love it here!! It’s been the best experience ever!! I had crowded teeth and now I have a straight smile.   1-10 it’s 100 and beyond. Dr. Chun keep doing what you’re doing you’re awesome!”-Anonymous

 
 

“I enjoyed treatment and the staff. Nice to have straight teeth again.  Money well spent!”-Roger K.

 

“My teeth fit more naturally and they look much more neat. Good service, great results, and lots of time for appointments.  They are o brambles with Dr. Chun.”-Kail. M.

 

--Kei

 

“It was good, I felt very welcomed every visit.  She is very good and does whatever she can to please the patient.”-Anonymous

 

“Dr. Chun is wonderful! Everything is great.  They are a wonderful team that takes great care of you and your teeth. You’ll be able to have fun with whoever is working on your teeth.  Dr. Chun is absolutely wonderful and she is so welcoming and friendly to her clients. She is like a good friend.”-Gabriella Jinata

 
 

“Perfect! You’re awesome.”-R.R.

 

May 2018

“I love all the people who work here. So nice! No complaints. We felt welcomed from the start of consult through the end of treatment.  Good experience overall. I am bringing my two younger children for treatment as well.  Thank you for this experience. Her results are beautiful, her jaw line looks amazing-the shift has helped her jaw line move forward and more aligned.  Such a welcome change.”-M.G.

 

“Friendly environment. It felt like it went fast. Thank You.”-Dayna

 
 

“It was a very great experience! A great job on my teeth!  I am very happy with the results for my teeth.”-Noah T

 

“Nothing needs to be improved, experience was great.”-Anonymous

 
 

“My teeth look great! Great staff that are friendly and get the job done right. Thank you for fixing my teeth and helping along the way.”-Nevaeh C.

 

D.R.

“Ya’ll, it was a fun experience. I felt very welcomed. She’s cool!”-Nathan J.
“It was a long and windy road but worth it! Thank you!”-W.L.

 

Spaces opened for bonding

“I am very much so pleased with the results! Awesome!  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable, friendly, and persistent!”-A.B.
“Very pleased with how quick my teeth straightened out! They are a super friendly and welcoming office with experienced dental assistants!  Very kind and good at explaining how treatment is developing and improving!

 

“I am very pleased with how quick my teeth straightened out.  Super friendly and welcoming office with experienced dental assistants. Dr. Chun is very kind and good at explaining how treatment is developing and improving.”-B.C.

“It has been fun. Thanks Dr. Chun!”- D.L.

 

”The staff is great with Kaylan and amazed how they are able to provide results! Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and impressed with her ability and assesses needs and make corrections with positive results.”-Kaylan

 
 

 “It was painfully because I have sensitive teeth but besides that it was worth it.  I’m glad Dr. Chun answered questions I had and was patient and honest about the plan.”-Anonymous

“It’s good. There’s not really much to explain. Although some appointments were painful, it was just the process not them specifically. I’m happy with the end result.  Everything went well.”-anonymous

April 2018

“Fun/cool because you can see your teeth shift every appointment. Helpful and did a good job.”-Emily W.

  
 

“It’s been a very fun experience. I could tell each time I came, I saw improvement in my teeth. Great job! I appreciate everything you have done!”-Anonymous

   
 

“The Office staff is amazing.  It made this experience wonderful.  My teeth are looking good.  I can’t wait to show off this smile. Dr. Chun is very friendly and makes me feel at ease. It’s more than just a doctor patient relationship.

 
 

“I wouldn’t change anything. The staff was friendly and always answered questions. She was a great doctor.”-Anonymous

 
 

“Went smoothly and have never had a bad visit.  Amazing treatment, careful, always is checking up and making sure everything is going as planned.”-E. H.
“Painless! Thanks for the smile!”-A. Souza

 
 

“It was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Issues were resolved quickly. She is greart!”-E.Candido
“Can’t get better than this! They are like a family.  Dr. Chun is fun and smart!”-Jacqueline B.
“Pleasant, enjoyable, very professional.  Dr. Chun answered all my questions.”-Josh. S.

 
 

“Job well done! Excellent! Great job, Dr. Chun!”-H. Caguin

 
 

“Quick and easy, only 2 ½ years. They are knowledgeable and intelligent.”-Isaiah

 
 

“Very nice workers. A very ice doctor that knows her patients and tries her best to make a good environment and does a good job with her work. 10/10”-J. Cope
“It was a good experience that if you needed braces to go here.  A great orthodontist and is very trustworthy.”-Anonymous

 

“I love the results and my experience here.  Just keep it up and you’re fine!”-Anonymous

 

March 2018

“It was very good. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chun was very nice for the little time I would see her.”M.K.

 
 

“Very good, very good and nice!” A.H.

“Generally a good experience. Once or twice I dealt with someone that seemed new or less knowledgeable but still generally good. I like Dr. Chun. She was always respectful and honest.”-CCC

 

“My teeth look so perfect. Wow! I’m so happy!  It was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and very nice and very professional. I love Dr. Chun. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great doc!”-Juanita Buenaventura

 
 

“Tough mostly because braces are hard but overall pleased with the result. Dr. Chun is a smart woman, who works hard. I appreciate what she has done for me. “-O. Contreras

 

“My Teeth look great! Fast and easy. Dr. Chun was great and always explaining everything that was being done.”-Peyton D.

 

“Excellent. Dr. Chun is professional, friendly and strives for perfection-best results.”-Ang. D.

 
 

“My teeth were really bad, but after 2 years they look great. The appointments are quick with great results. She does amazing orthodontic work.”-Jasper L

 
 

“It was very good! Staff was lovely and helpful. Dr. Chun was great, helpful and understanding.”-J.D.

 

“It’s nice that people care about your teeth. I think you’re a great orthodontists. Keep up the good work!”-Dev

 
 

“The experience is good, they know what they are doing and have good customer service. She knows how to fix my teeth and is always friendly.”-L.K.

 

“I see dramatic improvements in my teeth compared to before. They are quick and to the point. Enjoable. Social and kind. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the patient and teeth.”-Elijah

“I had a great experience; the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I love Dr.Chun. She has helped my teeth out so much. She is very loving, sweet, and caring.”-Jazmine Garrott

 
 

“My experience at Buchanan | Chun was a great one and I would tell my friends and family to come here. Dr. Chun was wonderful and is very experienced in what she does.”-Andrea R.

“It was great. Thank you so much you’re great!”-J. Franklin

“I like my teeth. It was fun. I enjoyed it. Good job!:-E. Rodriguez

“Fun. People that work here are super friendly. She’s a great doctor.”-J. Flores

“Good, happy. Dr. Chun is nice.”-E. Davis

 
 

“Straight forward and easy! Always super nice and I could tell she always did what was best for me and my smile.”-K.A.

 

“Friendly, Professional!”George C.

 
 

February 2018

“Great experience! She’s great!”-T.C.

 
 

“A great experience that dramatically changed my teeth for the better. Dr. Chun is very nice and a good communicator.”-B.R.

 

“My teeth were really straight and I was happy with results. It was nice, they always cared about you. Thank you for being kind.”-Anonymous

 

“I had a good time. Customer service was great. Dr. Chun was good.”-H.S.

 
 

“They are all nice and devoted. Dr. Chun is nice and explains what they do to your teeth.”-Mia Nguyen

 
 

“I am glad braces weren’t taken out too early. Everyone is friendly and sometimes checkups hurt but it feels fine after awhile.”-A.H.

 
 

“Definitely improved my smile and bite. Friendly staff, quick appointments, great communication. Dr. Chun, I know you wanted my teeth to be a little straighter, but you did great explaining the process and making sure everything was on track!”-Ashley B.

 
 

“Every one has done a great job, great experience for what I have ad for the past 2 years. Dr. Chun, it was nice working with you. You have a great team, friendly, kind and very knowledgeable.”-A.N.

“It was friendly and a good treatment and environment. Dr. Chun is very straight forward in a good way.”-J.L.

“The service was great. Everyone was always pleasant every time. I came for my appointment. Dr. Chun listened whenever there was something I wasn’t pleased with. She made sure I was comfortable and happy with my teeth. Overall she is great!”Ma Glorinna H.

 
 

“Buchanan|Chun orthodontics is exactly how I would want it to be. Most people would notice I got my braces off, so I would tell them where I go, and I would recommend this orthodontist. I love how each appointment Dr. Chun checks up to see if I need a thick wire, or any changes. She also is super fun to talk to. “-Anonymous

 
 

“Great! I have recommend lots of people! Dr. Chun is amazing and always takes time to speak to us!”-Ava H.

 
 

“My teeth are straight and I’m pleased. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Chun is nice and never too rough when working on my teeth.”-Allyson

 
 

“My teeth look straight and good. It was great and I would recommend them. The doctor was great and let me know my options.”-J.T.

 

January 2018

“I couldn’t have chosen a better ortho. Very helpful and gives good feedback.”-Ashanti

 
 

“It was fun. Good.”-Tyler Faga IV

 

“It was very fast and easy. Dr. Chun is very nice and answer’s questions.”-M.B.

“Easy. Very kind and knowledgeable.”-Kyree

“I had a great experience, and even thought it took a while, I like the results. Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and kind and she was a great orthodontist to have.”-Mary E.

 
 

“My experience was very laid back. Dr. Chun as very friendly and helpful. “-C. L.

“Everyone was friendly. Dr. Chun is nice”-Santana U.

 
 

“I couldn’t be happier, my teeth definitely look better and my bite feels better. My experience was amazing! They have a fun and friendly staff and the results were spectacular. Dr. Chun is really friendly, and knows what she’s doing. 10/10. I would recommend to friends/family!”-Francis A.

 
 

December 2017

“Long. Thank you all for helping me get a smile I can be proud of.”-Riley
   

pic1 pic2

teeth1 teeth2

   
“They are filled with a friendly atmosphere. Dr. Chun is competent, professional, and approachable.”

 

teeth3 teeth4

   
“The people are very nice and easy to talk to; they are always worried about how you are doing. Dr. Chun is very nice and interested in what’s going on in your life.”-Anonymous
   

teeth3-1 teeth3-2

   

“Pleasant experience. No hassles. Everything was clearly explained.  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and nice.  She did a good job explaining procedures to us. “-Anonymous
   

pic2-1 pic2-2

teeth3a-1 teeth3a-2

   

“I love it!   Very pleasant experience, always!  I felt like I was her only pt, very personalized, first class care!”-Veronica Chavez
     

pic3-1 pic3-2

teeth3b-1 teeth3b-2

   

“It’s great the way it is.  A good experience with braces.  Good job! I like my teeth now!”-K.D.
“It’s was a great experience, everyone was always very kind.  Dr. Chun is a great person always encouraging.”-Anonymous
    

teeth4-1 teeth4-2


“Good service and can accommodate my schedule.  Thanks for giving me a great smile and really talking about my teeth.”-Anonymous
   

teeth5-1 teeth5-2


“Well satisfied. Only major concerns were tooth slenderizing and tooth chips.”-M. Valentine
   

teeth6-1 teeth6-2


“On time appointments and they are professional. Dr. Chun is pleasant and easy going.” T. Wooden
   

teeth7-1 teeth7-2

November 2017

“I don’t look goofy anymore. They are helpful and they always there if you need help and or feel pain.”-G. Clement
“Everyone here is exceptional in every way.  It's hard to improve on perfection. Wonderful!  Dr. Chun is excellent, caring and non-pushy.”-Mathew
    

pic8-1 pic8-2

teeth8-1 teeth8-2

   

“It's a very friendly environment. They were always there when something went wrong with my braces. They were knowledgeable.  Dr. Chun is nice, always there to greet you when you come in.  She is knowledgeable, just really great person and great doctor.”-K. Estigoy
   

pic9-1 pic9-2

 
“I was hesitant on how my smile would be transformed, but seeing the results on how it now looks, my smile is wonderful. A great and welcoming place that will truly transform your teeth into a beautiful smile! It is so nice that you remember me, me my name and activities that I do. You have so many kids that can be hard to remember. Thank you.”-M.C.

“My teeth have improved from when I first put on my braces.  It was a great experience.  Dr. Chun does really well on my braces and is also really nice.”-Kaleb P. 

“It was nice to always come in to see smiling people and friendly faces. Dr. Chun was very nice and always gave good instructions on what to do and how to do it.”-Jordan Reeder
    

pic10-1 pic10-2

teeth10-1 teeth10-2

   
“It was a good experience and I’m happy with my results.  I’m happy with my teeth! Thank You!”-J.B. 
“I had a good orthodontic experience.”-D.O.
“My teeth are not messed up any more. It was good. Fixed my teeth. Dr. Chun is nice.”-J.T.
“They are good service and great employee. Dr. Chun is very kind person and good service.”-Paulita Odon
“Very good customer service! A very good doctor.”-I.A.
   

teeth11-1 teeth11-2


“I love my teeth. I love how it all mostly ladies and how welcome I always feel.  Dr. Chun is very informative and caring.”-Jade Anderson
   

pic12-1 pic12-2

teeth12-1 teeth12-2

   

“I have no complaints. It was really friendly and the job got done.  Really good doctor.  The assistant’s as well.”-C.R.
“Fun environment and great service! It was a long journey, but we made it!”-Haley W.
   

pic13-1 pic13-2


“They are the best! Love it. Best ever, Love her!” Christina
    

pic14-1 pic14-2

 
“They are the best!!! More chap stick please! My teeth are nice and amazing. Good, great, amazing.”M.B.

 

pic15-1 pic15-2

October 2017

“Very thorough and overall a good experience.  Very nice and patient; seems very knowledgeable.”-Anonymous

teeth16-1 teeth16-2

   
 “They are a knowledgeable treatment team, nice office staff. I really liked working with Dr. Chun-She has a great way of dealing with patients.”-S.M.
“You are all awesome and professional. Excellent and all my expectations were exceeded by a wonderful staff. Love Dr Chun-knowledgeable, kind caring, encouraging and love’s her work.”-Chrissy

“Warm and knowledgeable. I feel like we should go dancing!!!”-T.D.
“Good! She was helpful and always explained thoroughly”-Sarah

 


teeth17-1 teeth17-2

teeth17-3 teeth17-4

September 2017

“Friendly, professional environment. Amazing service!”-Erick
   

teeth18-1 teeth18-2


“My teeth increasingly looked better. Not stressful with good advice on brushing and flossing. The people are nice. Dr. Chun is very helpful. I am able to understand instructions due to good feedback and it’s not painful when she adjusts anything.”-J.B. 
“Good. Good!”-Anonymous
   

teeth19-1 teeth19-2


“Buchanan | Chun did a great job with my teeth and listening to my parents’ requests.  They look out for your wishes and always inform you of what they are going to do through out the process. Dr. Chun is very patient, kind and looks out for the customer’s request. She takes great thought into each appointment and procedures based on any customer concerns.”-Katie H.
   

teeth20-1 teeth20-2


“Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics has the best customer service and is always willing to help me get straight, shiny teeth. She is very knowledgeable and always shad my trust when she was working on my teeth.”-D. Ginn
   

teeth21-1 teeth21-2


“Amazing. Everything was great!”-M. Lodhi
   

teeth22-1 teeth22-2


“My teeth are looking way better than before the treatment. I’m very happy I decided to do it.  They are very fun and enjoyable.”-A.J. 
“I like my results and I’m so happy. They have nice people working there and it’s fast.  Everything is fine and nice.”-A.V.
   

pic23-1 pic23-2

teeth23-1 teeth23-2

   

“Very reliable, helpful people who want to make sure nothing is left wrong with your teeth. Dr. Chun is very kind and helpful in updating and answering any questions I’ve had.-Tula B
   

teeth24-1 teeth24-2


“It was great I’ve been coming here for awhile.  I loved coming here. I have no complaints!-Anonymous
   

teeth25-1 teeth25-2


“Great team who took care of my son’s orthodontic needs with good results!  Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manners. My son really likes her.”-JRW
    

pic26-1 pic26-2

teeth26-1 teeth26-2

  

“The time passes so quickly because you don’t dread going to get your braces tightened. You look forward to it!  Dr. Chun is really nice and I loved how she always made a point to ask how my day was going.”-Maddie S. 
    

pic27-1 pic27-2

teeth27-1 teeth27-2

   

“It was an amazing and fun experience.  I enjoyed my time here very much. I was treated very well with amazing customer service.”-M. Swicegood
   

teeth28-1 teeth28-2


“Staff is very friendly.  I am very pleased. Time went by fast.”-L.H. 
    

teeth29-1 teeth29-2


“Great and very rewarding. She was very nice and helpful.”-Anonymous

“Great service. The absolute best.  The best Orthodontic compared to other people that I have seen. I absolutely love your work! You are defiantly the best at what you do. Both myself and daughter are pleased wit the outcome of our orthodontic experience.”-S. Walker
   

pic30-1 pic30-2

teeth30-1 teeth30-2

   

“I am hot sexy! At least my mouth. Loved the experience. Made my second round of braces easier. Dr. Chun is okay. Out of all of my orthodontists, she is the best! Dr. Chun is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her. She is great!”-K.F.

 

August 2017

“I am surprised how straight my teeth were when I compared them to the pictures at the beginning. They are fun and progressive. Dr. Chun is very driven and thoughtful also very friendly to patients.” - J.D.

01a.png01b.png

01c.png01d.png

“They are polite, friendly, and caring, and very knowledgeable.” - Q. Z.

“It was a breeze, finished in 2 ½ years. Teeth look beautiful. Dr. Chun is a very nice and patient with me.” - E. M.

“Great staff!! I would recommend friends and family. Dr. Chun has been great during my treatment. Very personable!!” - J. V.

02a.png02b.png

02c.png02d.png

“Pleasant, considerate, and effective. They worked with my school schedule which is greatly appreciated and was always kind and gentle during appointments.” - Sheridan

03a.png03b.png

03c.png03d.png

“I’m happy with the results. Nice environment and easy steps to follow. Thank you for making my teeth fixed.” - Matt Matt

04a.png04b.png

“Everything was perfect. My teeth look nice. Amazing through the whole process. Keep being awesome!” - Tyler D

05a.png05b.png

“It was overall a good experience but it took a long time to get my braces off. She is very nice and gives good care to my teeth.” - Anonymous

06a.png06b.png

06c.png06d.png

“Love the whole office. Thank you so much! I enjoyed coming to each appointment. Very pleased! The experience was great. I feel Dr. Chun did not rush RJ’s treatment. Dr. Chun, take more vacations!” - R. J.

07a.png07b.png

07c.png07d.png

“My teeth were noticeable improved and straighter than when I was in the 8th grade. They are reliable and trustworthy. Dr. Chun is a very good orthodontist who engages with every patient’s needs.” - Michael Manno

08a.png08b.png

“I would describe it as friendly, fun, and having great results. Dr. Chun is very nice, knowledgeable, and friendly.” - Christopher Duffy

“Amazing! Good orthodontist.” - Ethan G.

09a.png09b.png

“Awesome. Super nice to everyone” - Talia G.

10a.png10b.png

“Good at what they do. Friendly environment. The orthodontist is nice, caring and great at her job.” - I. S.

July 2017

“I would recommend Buchanan | Chun Orthodontics because they helped fix my teeth and get the best smile I can. Dr. Chun is a good orthodontist.” – Anonymous

“I love my teeth! Orthobucks…fun environment! Nice people. I love my experience.” – Marilyn H.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Great, helped my teeth. Thank you for what you did.” – Erick S.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I think they did a really good job. Dr. Chun is very nice lady and does a good job.” – A. T.

10a.png10b.png

“Her teeth look great. Totally enjoyable, everyone was very helpful, pleasantly knowledgeable. Very nice lady.” – A. B.

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“I love the way the office is now. I would describe it as welcoming someone not just as a customer but as a family member. Dr. Chun is an amazing person and easy to work with.” – Mori

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Very friendly, good attention to details, always explain things and make sure you are happy with the results. Dr. Chun is very thorough and takes time to explain things and answer questions. She is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable and it is enjoyable to come to the office." – K. Hunt

“My experience is good and quick. I got what they promised off by senior year in high school ready for college. Thank you so much!” – Jessie Mango

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“They are efficient, provided honest expectations, very friendly, and are professional. She made the journey of braces painless and gave me results that I am very happy about. I would recommend to my friends and family. “ – Tiffany Trabajo-Benin

10a.png10b.png

10a.png10b.png

“Professional, fun, fast service. Great team work throughout the office…nice to be around them. Always enjoy coming to my appointments. Dr. Chun is knowledgeable and will help you get the result you want. She is thoughtful and won’t sell you nor push you on treatment that you won’t need. She’s fun to talk to.” – J. Cruz

10a.png10b.png